WATERVILLE — Area continuing education students named to the dean’s list at Thomas College for the fall term were: Tracy Brackett, of New Sharon; Bonnie Buckmore, of Waterville; Louise Davis, of Skowhegan, Fredercik DeLeonardis, of North Anson; Brienne Hayes, of Waterville; Tanya Naborowsky, of Vassalboro; and Janis Walker, of Farmington.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under:

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.