AUGUSTA — Cony High School’s National Honor Society inducted 16 new members into its chapter during an induction ceremony on Dec. 11.

Inducted were Helaina McCollett, Julia Nicol, Kolton Vining and Emma Whitney, all seniors; and Allee Cloutier, Lauren Coniff, Haley Gagne, Brandon Gosselin, Hannah Harris, Cari Hopkins, Tara Jorgensen, Abigail Lenko, Alycia Lyon, Hayden Ouellette, Mackenzie Stephenson and Olivia Varney, all juniors.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.