NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School recently announced the following students were named to the second quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Grades 6-8 — high honors: Emma Baker, Julia Baker, Cheyenne Cahill, Luke Carey, Laci Dickey, Tyler Edwards, Brian Evans, Lindsay Hamilton, Shyanne Holmes, Robert Lindblom, Mikayla Oliver, Sarah Olson, Courtney Rollins, Trinity Slate and Brandon Smith.

Honors: Lilly Augustine, Abigayle Ballard, Sage Bertone, Bryson Boston, Twyla Carpenter, Erin Clark, Natalynn Deuble, Mackenzie Dodge, Lilith Frith, Elijah Grunder, Brianna Kimball, Chantelle Lacroix, Christopher Latoraco, Abigail Luce, Elizabeth Manzer, Gabriella Manzer, Autumn Morrill, Caitlyn Oliver, Zachary Paquette, Conner Peabody, Courtney Peabody, Logan Reichert, Seth Sayles, Aislinn Slate, Dimitri Turcotte, Joseph Wildes, Garrett Wilson and Ethan Wyman.

Grades 3-5 — high honors: Drayden Atwood, Jackamo Benner, Anna Canales, Leila Dunphy, Cayden Estes, Brian Evans, Grace Kiernan, Kaitlyn Kiernan, Kayden Longley, Haley McFadyen, Rowan Slate and Pete Vicneire.

Honors: Timothy Bell, Kody Burleigh, Alyssa Burrows, Liliana Caldwell, Ava Chadwick, Mikal Corley, Lucas Donahue, Kailie Ebneter, Alexis Fortin, Patricia Hale, Logan Hinkley, George Ladd, Jaysen Longley, Lilly Masters, Madylynn Masters, Connor McLean, Micayla Mercier, Tyler Phillips, Samuel Sleeper, Savannah Small and Colton Welch.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.