WATERVILLE — Temple Academy has announced its second-quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Seniors — highest honors: Rebekah Paradis.

Honors: Kevin Avila, Jonathan Bell, Sydney Bizier, Kiara Carr, Riley Gilman, Veronica Rossignol, Bradley Smith, Joe Xu and Tim Zhang.

Juniors — highest honors: Vanessa Currie, Harrison Deng, Sawyer Deroche, Sarah Desrosiers, Allison Frankenfield, Arielle Gott, Selam Heinrich, Timothy Larsen and Micah Riportella.

High honors: Daphne Labbe, Montana Towers and Shyanne Wilson.

Sophomores — highest honors: Hannah Mathieu, William Paradis, Faith Rossignol and Noah Shepherd.

High honors: Amber Labbe and Brent Wadleigh.

Honors: Olivia Baker, Lelia Main and Hanna Lee McSpadden.

Grade 9 — highest honors: Liam Bartlett, Titus Foshay and Travis Smith.

High honors: Katrina Larsen.

Honors: Deleyni Carr and Gabriel Shepherd.

Grade 8 — highest honors: Elena Hassele and Natalie Miller.

High honors: Ryan Paradis.

Honors: Jillian Martin and Chloe Riportella.

Grade 7 — highest honors: Joshua Dow, Aiden Sherwood, Faith Sweetser, Bradley True and Nicholas Zimba.

Honors: Elijah Brann, Noah Brooks, Peter George III, Gunnar Hendsbee, Logan Hollinger, Isaac Main and Noah Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: