WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center has announced its third-quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Students from Lawrence, Messalonskee, Waterville Senior, Winslow high schools and Temple Academy attend the center.

Automotive collision repair — honors: Jacob Bickford, Benjamin Curtis, Nicholas Poulin and G. B. Prescott Tilton-Flood, all of LHS; Christopher Hodgdon, of MHS; Tyler Bragdon, of WALT; and Wyatt Dutton, Cathryn Fyfe and Cameron LaChance, all of WHS.

Automotive Technology — honors: Seth Lane, of LHS; and Cameron Bickford, Nicholas Levesque and Natasha Warren, all of MHS.

Construction technology — high honors: Adam Fernald, of LHS; and Benjamin Bard, Connor Mayberry, Logan Poissonnier and Jacob Washburn, all MHS.

Honors: Jacob Martitz, of LHS; Adam Fisher and Carl Frost, both of MHS; Jesse Clement, of TA; and Tristan Hotham, Christopher Jacques, Morgan Theriault and Jacob Varney, all of WHS.


Culinary arts — high honors: Mariah Bernard, of MHS; and Theresa Lamanteer,Traci Lamanteer, Gabriel Rowe and Chantelle Thomas, all of WSHS.

Honors: Courtney Day, of LHS; Andrew Brown and Mark Philbrick, both of MHS; Damon Beck, Aspen Bedard, Lillian Bohner, Taylor Cassiani, Tyrone Giger, Rebecca Oakes and Hailey Singh, all of WSHS; and Carter Bradford, of WHS.

Criminal justice — high honors: Zachary Nadeau and Shaina Nalle, both of MHS; and Sebastian Kinrade-Bristol, Owen Williams and Samantha Wiswell, all of WHS.

Honors: John Hedio and Shelby Stanley, both of LHS; Dawson Poulin and Charles Scamman, both of MHS; and Austin Cummings and Amber Hill, both of WSHS.

CTE academy — high honors: Dalton Pushard, of MHS; and Jared Goss, of WHS.

Honors: Autumn Reardon, of MHS; and Odessa Russell, of WSHS.


Early childhood education — high honors: Victoria Shea, of MHS; Madison Foster and Courtney Gendreau, both of WSHS; and Marissa Carpenter, of WHS.

Honors: Samantha Marshall, of LHS; Ashley Collins, Keegan Haines and Julie Hutchins, all of MHS; and Jessica Williams, of WSHS.

Electrical technology — high honors: Nicolas Veilleux, of MHS.

Honors: Kyle Anderson, Tyler Bard, Evan Fisher, Brody McKenzie and Jayme Poulin, all of LHS; Sean Brenda, Owen Corrigan, Jacob Dostie, Terry Lagassey and Aaron Young, all of MHS; Andrew Chambers, of WSHS; and Shane Davidson and Joe Vigue, both of WHS.

Emergency services — honors: Ally Stevens, of MHS; Timothy Larsen, of TA; Jonathon Levesque and Nathan Schnee, both of WSHS; and Matthew Gravel and Kylee Morrissette, both of WHS.

Information technology — high honors: Christopher Audet and Cameron Campbellton, both of LHS; David Hreben and Kai McGlauflin, both of MHS; Colby Brusoe, Matrim Glazier, Alex Lancaster and Rose Vought, all of WSHS; and Jacob DeRaps, of WHS.


Honors: Cory Briggs, of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Sophia Quirion, of WSHS.

Honors: Sonnie Hippert, Anna Mattson and Hallee Parlin, all of LHS; and Grace Drummond, Katelynn Larsen, Courtney Pomeroy, Haley Theberge and Dominique Velazquez, all of WHS.

Mass media communications — high honors: Robert Moore and Brayden Paine, both of MHS; James Lauzon, of WSHS; and Demeka Roderick, of WHS.

Honors: Alexis Murray, Matthew Murray, Tyler Noyes and Joshua Stevens, all of LHS; Catherine Collier and Sydney Orcutt, both of MHS;Paul Maxell, of WSHS; and Roy Greenleaf, of WHS.

Precision machining — high honors: Hunter Alexander and Geoffrey Fotter, both of MHS; and Eli Principato, of TA.

Honors: Jared Barter, Ethan Carmichael, Riley Parlin and Aidan Strickland, all of LHS; Colby Alexander Doone and Delsin Klein, both of MHS; Keenan Janeski, Jacob Kershner, Matthew Phillips and Cory Roy, all of WHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: