Kents Hill School recognized the following Maine students for academic achievement during its Spring Convocation on April 4.

Seniors — High honors with distinction: Chad Palmer, of Augusta; Isabel Charland, of Fayette; Elizabeth Keeley, of Kents Hill; Katie Sprague, of Manchester; and Emily Harwood, of Winthrop.

Honors: Cameron Talbot, of Carrabassett Valley; Alexis Miller, of East Boothbay; Nick Cerullo, of Farmingdale; Elijah Holland, of Fayette; Paron Tantana, of Manchester; Madison Neal, of Monmouth; Casey Corey, of Readfield; Samuel Johnson, of Readfield; Cody Stockford, of Winthrop; and Samuel Wheeler, of Winthrop.

Juniors — High honors with distinction: Katherine McKee, of Hallowell; and Claire Colvin, of Kents Hill.

Honors: Christopher Erb, of Readfield; and Katelyn McGrail, of Wayne.

Sophomores — High honors with distinction: Nevin Sabatini, of Camden; Rebecca Penczer, of Kents Hill; and Hannah Johnson, of Readfield.

Honors: Elizabeth Hammond, of Belgrade; Mariah Charland, of Fayette; Drew Gardner, of Glenburn; Rohan Duvvuru, of Hallowell; Elizabeth Diaz, of Jay; Grace Chute, of Kents Hill; Nicholas Lindquist, of Kents Hill; and Raynor Ahlstrin-Muniec, of Winthrop.

Freshman — High honors with distinction: Maeve Wade, of Belfast; Jessica Link, of Kents Hill; and Zachary Knowlan, of Winthrop.

Honors: Cassidy Shink, of Fayette; Rithiksai Mulle, of Manchester; and Dana Reynolds, of Wayne.

Kents Hill School is an independent, coeducational boarding and day school enrolling 225 students in grades 9-PG from 24 states and 20 countries.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: