AUGUSTA — Cony Middle School has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Grade eight — High honors: Sarah Al Jumaili, Macy Aube, Mandy Cooper, Hunter Davis, Abbie Fielding, Kiara Henry, Amanda Jorgensen, Tessa Jorgensen, Alexis Kittredge-Waddell, Leah Mastrianno, Brooklyn Merrill, Hailey Millett, Anna Reny, Julia Reny, Erin Richardson, Hannah Richardson, Grace Rodrigue, Theresa Towle, Margaret Tyce, Kevin Velazquez and Nicholis Wilcott.

Honors: Hasan Almkhelfi, Asmaa Alsaleem, Antonio Assaf, Natalia Belanger, Sierra Clark, McKayla Doyon, John Dumas, Tasha Geroux, Andrew Gousse, Jacob Harris, Hawraa Hatem, Leelu Hinkley, Shayn Huelsbeck, Camden Kinsey, Abigail McLaughlin, Raeven McNulty, Marissa Mitton, Adrianna Morley, Arianna Morris, Justin Pare, Xavier Robinson and Cooper Swan.

General honors: Isaac Beloff, Nicholas Bernier, Andrea Chabot, Emma Collins, Sean Collyer, Kaden Finley, Killian Gagnon, Jacob Geneseo, Riley Geyer, Danielle Haines, Kayleena Hester, Tyrell Lewis, Katianna Reed, Zakkary Roy, Camille Smith, Harley Spencer, Adam St. Amand, Autumn Trafton, Haley Weston and Vanessa Woods.

Grade seven — High honors: April Anderson, Jared Barker, Isaiah Breitmeyer, Willem Campbell, Emma Doiron, Brodi Freeman, Julia Habib, Brianna Harriman, Grace Kirk, Kristen Kirk, Abigail Martin, Casey Mills and Havi Patel.

Honors: Mallory Audette, Jamison Bragdon, Madeleine Brochu, Ayden Clark, Liam Cotnoir, Aidan Coulombe, Angelina Crocker, Emma Crosby, Kevin Curtis, Aurora Estey, Andrew Fortunato, Damon Gagnon, Terra Greenlaw, Alexander Hopper, Alexis Houle, Alison Jones, Kiley Lachance, Paige Letendre, Tyler Lorgeree, Kieler Michaud, Masoumeh Mousavi, Cade Parker, Jacob Pelletier, Katrina Polley, James Presti, Andrew Rancourt, Bailee Roes, Emma Shaw, Mikayla Sibley, Spencer Soiett, Paige Tourtelotte and Adriana Yeaton.

General honors: Zainab Al Braihi, Courtney Bacon, Samantha Bailey, Brayden Barbeau, Raegan Bechard, Andrew Boston, Ryan Brunelle, Elyas Cody, Hannah Eames, Jenna Hanoian, Parker Haynes, Christina Libby, Megan Lucarelli, Emma-Leigh McCutcheon, Keyanna Moore, Donna Nadeau, Simon Nichols, Connor O’Neal, Collin Parks, Ryan Pelletier, Annmarie Perry, Natasha Ryder-Lewis, Brian Sachs, Camden Sirois, Dylan Smith, Tyson Tibbetts, Derek Totten, Samantha Vermeer and Keygan Wyman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under:

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.