Saint Dominic Academy’s Auburn and Lewiston campuses recently announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor rolls for the 2016-17 academic year.

Auburn Campus

Juniors — Principal’s list: Janelle Bryant, Amelie Crowe, Hunter Emery, Caroline Gastonguay, Zihong Huang, Margaret Kase, Kaiyao Ke, Qingwei Meng and Rileigh Stebbins.

First honors: Victoria Chase, Lindsay Cook, Katya Fons, Joshua Fortin, Markella Gammaitoni, Samuel Gould, Taylor Jorgensen, Eisa Lee, Madison Leslie, Julia Masters, Elizabeth Perkins, Matthew Roeser, Callie Samson, Hannah Trottier-Braun, Sophia Velasquez and Xuting Zhao.

Second honors: Matthew McLean, Julian Rogers, Ryan Paione, Mackenzie Pelletier and Austin Richard-Benda.

Honorable mention: Hunter McGlaughlin and Madison Richard.

Sophomores — Principal’s list: Vanessa Bussiere, Abigail Castonguay, Paige Cote, Kristina Cornelio, Isabelle Frenette, Dominique Michaud, Mary Milligan and Emma Theriault.

First honors: Tianhao Dou, Emily Gerencer, Alexandra Hammerton, Caroline Johnson, Avery Lutrzykowski, Cameron Palmer, Mary Suckow and Abbie Zanoni.

Second honors: Dasha Fons, Matthew Gagnon, Benjamin Gosselin, Kylie Leavitt, Daniel Malkowski, Jayson Martin, Morgan Roy, Maire Sehestedt and Nicholas Welsh.

Honorable mention: Sophia Comis.

Freshmen — Principal’s list: Andrew Dionne, Avery Greco and Skye Rogers.

First honors: Paige-Jackalynn Errico, Simone Long, Evan Rivard, Karitha St. Jean, Ambrose Ward and Rebecca Zimmerman.

Second honors: Isaac Banks, McKenzie Boucher, Mark D’Alessandro, Zachary Davis, Andrea Dolci, Emily French, Demetrios Gammaitoni, Raegan Hachey, Mia-Angelina Leslie, Isabella Luce, Jacques Ouellette, Tyler Stewart and Jaden Webster.

Grade 8 — Principal’s list: Sarah Brown, Martha Geyer-Shaheen, Benjamin Kase, Ethan Rombalski, Amelia Skelton, Margaret Skelton, Elijah Smith, Elliana Smith, Meighan Strout and Emma Wolverton.

First honors: Alec Beaudin, Dominic Brunetti, Anna Cote, Catherine Dove-Blakebrough, Amelia Fortin, Lucy Frenette, Charlotte Gastonguay, Grace Girardin, Matthew Gosselin, James Gould, Miranda Heutz, Brian Lac, William Levasseur, Owen Mitchell, Gisele Ouellette, Keenan St. Pierre, Sydney Stebbins, Lauren Theriault, Madison Tyus, Emily Wallingford and Derek Wolverton

Second honors: Molly Brown, Sean Connelly, Matthew Fletcher, Autumn Gonzales, Nathan Jones, Aaliyah Mottley, Matthew Trischler, Leanna Ward and Erin White.

Grade 7 — Principal’s list: Kathleen Dean, Julia Gregory and Jessica Zimmerman.

First honors: Bryana Archer, Carlo Cabrera, Julianne Cook, Noah Cyr, Sydney Dick, McKenzie Lagerson, Patrick Manson, Chase McKeen, Isabella McMillen, Leandro Naous, Emma Roy, Eleanor Russell, Molly Sirois, Aaron Thibault and Isabella Webster.

Second honors: Sophia Castagna and Kristen Lachance.

Lewiston Campus

Grade 6 — High honors: Connor Brann, Natalie Brocke, Sarah English, Abigail Mitchell, Eadie Nadeau, Sasha Nevins, Julia Perkins and Laura Wong.

Honors: Deagan Bisson, Lorelei Bonney, Ella Caron, Cody Dorman, Skyler Emerson, Desiree Fournier, Matthew Gould, Erik Jones, Tyler Lac, Anika Lammers, Camren Samson, Olivia Servidio, Karsyn Siegel, Brady Vincent and Alexandra Wallingford.

Grade 5 — High honors: Dawson Archer, Anthony Ayer, Rieslynn Bernier, Connor Cyr, Jack Ellingwood, Thomas Faries, Anna Geyer-Shaheen, Garrett Kendall and Emily Westland.

Honors: Ridge Dionne, Carlotta Dolci, Hayden LeCompte, Abigail Martel Timothee Ouellette and Natalia Russell.

Grade 4 — High honors: Sophia Brown, Kassidy Cote, Anna Theriault and Curtis Wheeler.

Honors: Aiden Belanger, Sophia Bourgoin, John Brocke, Jordan Castonguay, Avaya Desjardins, Jaxon Errico, Jack Gilpatric, Lola Jones, Caitlin Michaelis, Samuel Moore, Cameron Morin, Lauren Naous, Joshua Parenteau, Jaipal Patel, Sophia Theberge and William White.

Grade 3 — High honors: Joseph Adams, Kellen Anthoine, Isabella Bouffard, Conner Boulay, Cecile Brown, Alyssa Davis, Benjamin Dumais, Haydon Emery, Noah Gagnon, Isabelle Hinkley, Abigail Labonte, Sela Russell and Molly Strout.

Honors: Ashton Additon, Kyla Berube, Marvin Bunleng, Carina Castagna, Dylan Crockett, Abigail Cushman, Riley Daigle, Lincoln Dinan, Colton Dionne, Madison Doucette, Sophia Franciose, Victoria Lac, Aiden Mackenzie, Kennedy Minich, Christian Montez, Jaxon Moore, Isaac Pippin and Meghan Rivard.

Grade 2 — High honors: Alexia Castonguay, Bayden Cyr-Guzowski, Ian Cyr, Zane Deletetsky, Naomi Fairbanks, Ava Leidemann, Charlie Marcotte, Madelynne Stratman, Kai Taylor and William Wallingford.

Honors: Lily Bonney, Edward Cobb, Sarah Ebersole, Levi Helmuth, Victor Lac, Ryan Manson, Nathan McGillicuddy, Skylar Meserve, William Michaelis, Landon Nagy, Krish Patel, Cole Pelletier, Veronica Perry, Evan Poulin, Logan Rousseau, Ayden VanderVeur, Henry Walter and Howie Wu.

Grade 1 — High honors: Avianna D’Auteuil, Hannah Faries, Hannah Sherman, Olivia Tassinari and Jackson Vincent.

Honors: Gabrielle Adams, Elizabeth Carpentier, Zoey Cote, Teagan Crockett, Rilynn Daigle, Landon Desjardins, Brooklyn Doucette, Ella Doucette, Liam Dumont, Madison Earle, Koen Fairbanks, Lily Fortin, Nolan Heath, Logan LeClair, Ethan Longley, John Lydon, Madison McGonagle, Rachel Moyse, Riley Moyse, Athina Nikas, Evelyn Pettengill, Elouise Porter, Whitney Richardson, Alexander Theberge, Lydia Trytek, Isabel VanderVeur, Cash Watson and Alana Wheeler.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: