Skowhegan Area High School recently announced the following students were named to the fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Seniors: All A’s: Mariah Bonneau, Mackenzie Clement, Emily Cumming and Elizabeth Washburn.

High honors: Caitlin Bouchard, Wyatt Carey, Jazzmin Chase, Brendan Curran, Samantha Hilton, Sadie Libby, Sydney McDonald, Rylie Mullin, Grace Pollis, Caitlyn Pomelow, Sayre Pono, Euriah Spencer, Adam Turcotte, Jacob Wallace and Alexis Washburn.

Honors: Morgan Ames, Amanda Bailey, Kaytlyn Berube, Samuel Bolvin, Caitlin Cushman, Lauren Dusty, Sadie Farrand, Allison Hayden, Leann Holt, Elizabeth Jones, Kaylee McGowan, Rachyl Nelson, Sarah Reichenbach, Ian Ross, Zackary Strout, Andrew Todd and Nicole Tuck.

Juniors — All A’s: Ashley Hemphill.

High honors: Christopher Alves, Maylle Cavalcante, Samantha Coombs, Troy Edwards, Colby Esty, Emma Hayden, Alexander Higgins, Kyle Jacques, Amanda James, Nichapat Khamsuwan, Travis Kimball, Carey Lee, Lucas Lenfest, RaeAnn Long, Joseph Magee, Christopher McConnell, Anessa McGann, Clayton Miller, Cara Peters, Felicia Ramos, Jordy Rouwenhorst, Sylvia Small, Alexander Tracy, James Walker and Sarah Walker.

Honors: Norris Bartlett, Devon Browne, Nicholas Carey, Emma Dionne, Joanne Emery, Kelly Folsom, Tevin Huff, Mariah Lancaster, Justin Mack, Cheyenne Murray, Sara Qualey, Alexis Sack, Cody Stevens, Alexis Vashon, Benjamin Voter, Amy Wiggins and Adelina Yarulina.

Sophomores — All A’s: Jacob Bussiere, Robert Kruse, Chanler Leach, Maggie Pono, Dayle Pooler, Hannah Rogers, Kyle Salley, Morgan Tittle and Bailey Weston.

High honors: Erica Allen, Sydney Ames, Adelle Belanger, Sophie Brewer, Marcus Christopher, Annie Cooke, Dylan Fortin, Patrick French-McQuilkin, Emily Goodale, Allison Ingalls, Jonas Licata, Phoebe Lyman, Jada Mack, Abigail McGowan, Colby Miller, Sydney Noonan, Lucas Patchell, Brianna Paul, Jake Price, Sydney Reed, Brianna Rogers, Brooke Rogers, Michael Roy, Alyssa Salley, Briana Simpson, Albert Smith, Kayleigh Therriault, Chloe Therriault, Jasmine Ward, Katelyn Warren, Samantha Whittemore and Brynn Witham.

Honors: Madeline Aubry, Nicole Bailey, Alexis Barbuto, Libby Crosby, Christian Day, Mariah Dunbar, Alyssa Everett, Mya Graf, Isabella Herrick, Shawn Hewett, Maliea Kelso, Iris Lohn, Logan Magoon, Mitchell Pomerleau, Wesley Robbins, Hannah Rundlett, Hudson Sirois, Sarol Sutton and Elizabeth York.

Freshmen — All A’s: Kaitlyn Carrier, Emma Duffy, Lauren Enright, Michael Hockenberry, Kyle Lee, Libbi Pelletier and Matush Prokop.

High honors: Nicholas Alves, Abigail Bolvin, Samantha Bonneau, Jordan Boone, Abigail Buckingham, Charles Gillespie, Alicyn Govoni, Olivia Hatch, Dylan Hendrix, Taylor Holt, Carter Hunt, Grace Jewell, Bhreagh Kennedy, Sydney Knights-Curtis, Lydia Lapointe, Aleya Luce, Gabriella Martin, Amber Merry, Meredith Mitchell, Alivia Rac, Chelsey Ray, Emily Reichenbach, Elizabeth Snowman, Alyssa Sterry, Jacob Steward, Kohlby Whittemore and Emma York.

Honors: Harmony Beckwith, Eli Blodgett, Annabelle Bourassa, Ian Brewer, Gwendelyn Davis, Kayla Dickinson, Chloe Dubois, Breeanna Faulkingham, Romy Gerstenberger, Holden Harris, Brycen Hatfield, Andrew Ireland, Angelina Koontz, Aiyana Leach, Braden McCarty, Alexis Michonski, Kelsey Presby, Michaela Romano, Jacob Scanlin, Stephanie Smith, Anika Stewart, Travis Turner, Sydney Veilleux, Cutter Warger and Kristin Weed.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: