WINSLOW — Winslow High School recently announced its fourth quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Benjamin Abbott, Adrienne Lakey, Samuel Lambrecht and Katelynn Larsen.

Honors: Tate Batey, Danielle Berard, Melody Chapman, Nathan Gagnon, Jenna Goss, Susan Grant, Adam Green, Sierra Harmon, Gunnar Holt, Wyatt Hughes, Bethanie Lovely, Emily Manocchio, Jasmine McCahill, Joshua Olin, Samantha Pomerleau, Lisa Robinson, Jamie Sears, Haley Theberge, Morgan Theriault, Ava Tootill, Elizabeth Turner, Joshua Veilleux, Samantha Washburn and Hope Winkin.

Honorable mention: Carter Bradford, Douglas Carmichael, Jacob Clark, Brooke Dickey, Cami Dubois, Cathryn Fyfe, Dylan Hutchinson, Edilene McCaslin, Kylee Morrissette, Courtney Pomeroy, Demeka Roderick, Benjamin Smith, Paige Smith, Raymond Spaulding and Julie Vigue.

Juniors — High honors: Devon Gleason and Kirstie Rogers.

Honors: Andrew Beckwith, Andrew Bolduc, Cory Briggs, Cierra Clyde, Hannah Crayton, Tyler Crayton, Brandon Dineen, Broghan Gagnon, Ryan Gagnon, Natalie Greene, Roy Greenleaf, Kassandra Gregory, Sarah Guimond, Christopher Jacques, Breanna Martin, Kathleen McCowan, Nicholas Morris, Liz Nadeau, Christine Quirion, Mackenzie Small, Carmen Smith, Joshua Vashon and Michael Wildes.

Honorable mention: Haylee Barrett, Marissa Carpenter, Emily Coates, Colby Cote, Dakota Cunningham, Alyssa Currie, Evan Dart, Olyvia Kelley, Jacob Kershner, Colette Latendresse, Cassie McCaslin, Alexa Petrovic, Matthew Phillips, Garrett Pooler, Grace Redwine, Lidia Santos, Sarah Stevens and Marcel Swiercz.

Sophomores — High honors: Maddie Beckwith, Sara Doughty and Katie St. Amand.

Honors: Maeghan Bernard, Adam Bickford, Suzanne Bryan, Arianna Hatt, Madison Jacobs, Alexander Jason, Mackenzy Labrie, Zackary LaFlamme, Isaac Lambrecht, Jessica Levesque, Joshua Peaslee, Anna Pellerin, Mikayla Reynolds, Emily Robertson, Kaitlyn Sirois, Elyse St. Pierre, Desiree Veilleux, Jacob Witham, Amber Worthley and Ely Yang.

Honorable mention: Kyle Camire, Devin Daigneault, Elizabeth Farnham, Jasmine Freeman, Noah Gagne, Joshua Gordon, Dakota Land, Kristopher Lessard, Alexis Lint, Weslee Littlefield, Grace Paradis, Tyler Tibbetts, Paige Trask and Haley Twitchell.

Freshmen — High honors: Katie Doughty, Brennan Dunton, Jacob Huesers, Ross Hughes, Justice Picard, Carrie Selwood, Mallory Sheridan and Grace Smith.

Honors: Savannah Adams, Kathryn Bailey, Rylee Batey, Logan Bolduc, Eric Booth, Sebastian Bouchard, Camden Dangler, Alexander Demers, Micah Dickson, Hannah Dugal, Isaiah Goldsmith, Cameron Goodwin, Aaron Harmon, Gabrielle Hatt, Sadie Irza, Savannah Joler, Kaelyn Lakey, Juliann Lapierre, Riley Loftus, Christopher Mills, Madison Morin, Elena O’Hara, Wesley O’Neal, Colby Pomeroy, Kristen Rancourt, Jackson Reynolds, Kasaundra Reynolds, Taylor Rodriguez, Austin Soucy, Maxamus Spaulding, Hannah Stevens, Katherine Stevens, Abigail Washburn and Caleb Welsh.

Honorable mention: Silver Clukey, John Hankey, Caleb Mills, Haylee Moore, Mariah Morrison, Shaylie Morrison, Madalyn Phillips, Ashley Quirion, Alison Stabins, Austin Williams and Abigail Wright.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: