WINSLOW — Winslow Junior High School recently announced the following students were named to its first-trimester honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grade eight — High honors: Aidan Barbeau, Evan Bourget, Tyler Brockway, Carrina Chen, Emma Farnham, Abby Giguere, Brady Goodwin, Megan Huesers, Anna Lakey, Alaina Lambert, Aidan Larrabee, Vanessa Norris, Joseph Pfingst, Emilee Richards, Allan Rogers and Ryan Yang.

Honors: Kassidy Bibeau, Kevin Brownell, Grace Campbell, Derick Capp, Sage Clukey, Jack Dorval, Kaci Fortin, Mckayla Fortin, Landen Gillis, Nicholas Girard, William Harvey, Jordanna Hernandez, Daniel Kingsbury, Caleb-Jared Larsen, Ethan Loubier, Kristopher Loubier, Madison Lower, Ryan Martin, Alanna McCann, Ben McIntire, Katarina Metten, Lindsay Moulton, Keely Nutting, Levi Olin, Harly Pomerleau, Travis Reed, Crystal Reynolds, Mikayla Rioux, Thomas Rowe, Samuel Schmitt, Audrey Sheridan, Lexxis Sirois, Steven Sloat, Danica Soule, Jackson Stafford, Isabella Strout, Bayleigh Thibodeau, Myles Tootill, Elijah Ubert, Zachary VanAntwerp, Connor Veilleux, Ryan Wahl, Aidan Warme and Nicholas Weiss.

Honorable Mention: Joscelyn Denis, Thorn DuBois, Kayla Hanson, Bina Harriet, Brooklyn Kelly, Zackery St. Pierre, Benjamin Tilton, Evan Watts, Daniel Whitman and Calia Williams.

Grade seven — High honors: Devin Bussiere, Kevin Bussiere, Michaela Demers, Lewis Dionne, Dayton Dutil, Kylee Hernandez, Aliyah LaCroix, Hunter Lee, Caleb Marquis, Noella Pepin, Jason Reynolds, Lukas Stabins and Mattie Vaillancourt.

Honors: Hannah Allison, Cal Beckwith, Lainey Bell, Dylon Bouchard, Lucas Boucher, Natalie Bourget, Joseph Brewster, Trista Campbell, Gavin Chambers, Alex Crews, Joshua Crouse, Brooke Cunningham, Anna Day, Audrey Dolley, Tyler Dow, Brook Dunn, Nevaeh Duplessie, Aiden Esterline, Isabella Fleury, Brianna Giroux, Trey Gunzinger, Amani Humphrey, Amaiya Hunter-Jacob, Allie Kimball, Braden Laramee, Timothy Lessa, Haley Martin, Emma Michaud, Alayna Morneault, Cadence Murray, Jared Newgard, Amber Phillips, Andrew Poulin, Makenna Preble, Madison Rowe, Lacey Sillanpaa, Caydence Thompson Lay, Lyla Tootill, Keira Veilleux, Jaxen Wiegand and Sabrina York.


Honorable Mention: Hailey Abbott, Austin Baros, Seth Bulger, Hayden Clement, Dominique Daigneault, Xander Giguere, Zakary King, Joseph Lugo, Michael McCullough, Trever Pomeroy and Bryce Stevens.

Grade six — High honors: Charles Brewster, Chris Chen, Hannah Daigneault, Alexis Gibson, Celeste Lugo, William Parent, Joseph Richards, Braden Rioux, John Thorpe and Brady Willette.

Honors: Cooper Blakley, Marques Capp, Davian Costigan, Mary Dickson, Elizabeth Dionne, David Doughty, Amber Fortin, Jacob Genest, Nathan Hatt, Mason Lee, Travis Letourneau, Talon Loftus, Addison Lopes, Bella Morris, Megan Morrison, Tyler Nadeau, Stella Nutting, Sarah O’Hara, Waverly O’Toole, Jacob Owen, Madison Preble, Matthew Reynolds, Justin Rogers, Elizabeth Schmitt, Daniel Sheppard and Allyson Spencer.

Honorable Mention: Hattie Bouchard, Abgail Fortin, Leo Francis, Riley Grenier, Annabella Hauptman Apantaku, Nolan Kelly, Breanna Kuzanek, Harper McCullough, Emily Nichols, Lea Owen, Matthew Quirion, Shae Rodrigue and Sebastian St. Claire.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: