WATERVILLE — Temple Academy has announced its second quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Seniors — Highest honors: Elijah Austin, Vanessa Currie, Sawyer Deroche, Sarah Desrosiers, Allison Frankenfield, Arielle Gott, Selam Heinrich, Daphne Labbe, Timothy Larsen, Micah Riportella and Montana Towers.

High honors: Jesse Clement.

Honors: Amanda Yang.

Juniors — Highest honors: Josiah Bartlett, Amber Labbe, Hannah Mathieu, Hanna-Lee McSpadden, William Paradis, Faith Rossignol and Noah Shepherd.

Honors: Olivia Baker, Alli MacDonald, Shyla Richards, Grace Rossignol, Brent Wadleigh and Anakaye Walker.

Sophomores — Highest honors: Liam Bartlett, Titus Foshay, Gabriel Shepherd and Travis Smith.

Honors: Jordan Brann, Deleyni Carr, Jaimee Feugill, Julianna Hubbard, Katrina Larsen and Nathan Riportella.

Freshmen — Highest honors: Elena Hassele and Chloe Riportella.

High honors: Natalie Miller, Emily Veilleux-Shankar and Koki Ura.

Honors: Nicholas Blaisdell, Gavin MacDonald, Jillian Martin, Tessa Nash and Ryan Paradis.

Grade 8 — Highest honors: Joshua Dow, Aiden Sherwood, Faith Sweetser and Nicholas Zimba.

High honors: Hannah Hubbard, Isaiah Simoneau and Bradley True.

Honors: Elijah Brann, Noah Brooks, Peter George III, Gunnar Hendsbee, Logan Holinger and Noah Young.

Grade 7 — Highest honors: Myra Evans, Kaylan Haber, Grace Paradis and Isaac Riportella.

High honors: Robert Bowman and Atreyu Langley.

Honors: Zoe Bard, Shivon Larsen, Eli Pruitt and Katelyn Rose.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: