Skowhegan Area High School recently announced the following students were named to the second-quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Seniors — All A’s: Samantha Coombs and Sarah Walker.

High honors: Ashley Alward, Brianna Austin, Nicholas Carey, Haley Carter, Gabriella Cossaboom, Colby Esty, Ashley Hemphill, Nicholas Iasimone, Travis Kimball, Joseph Magee, Anessa McGann, Cara Peters, Kristen Poissonnier, Sara Qualey, Shahsta Raymond, Alexis Sack, Tyler Scott, Benjamin Voter, Jacob Wallace and Lindsey Warren.

Honors: Bailey Annis, Devon Browne, Travis Clement, Hunter Corson, Troy Edwards, Joanne Emery, Hannah Genness, Emma Hayden, Michaela Heald, Alexander Higgins, Jackman Hodges, Tevin Huff, Kiel Lachapelle, Sean LeClair, Lucas Lenfest, Cole Pierce and Abigail Stevens.

Juniors — All A’s: Marcus Christopher, Annie Cooke, Cira Garcia Formoso, Robert Kruse and Kyle Salley.

High honors: Madeline Aubry, Katelyn Belyea, Jacob Bussiere, Emily Goodale, Mya Graf, Dalton Griffeth, Shawna Hunter, Maliea Kelso, Phoebe Lyman, Mariana Marchenko, Lucas Patchell, Maggie Pono, Dayle Pooler, Sydney Reed, Hannah Rogers, Alyssa Salley, Chloe Therriault, Kayleigh Therriault, Morgan Tittle and Jasmine Ward.

Honors: Megan Blaisdell, Lillian Carleton, Shawn Hewett, Haley Libby, Brooke Rogers, Casie Tuttle, Katelyn Warren, Bailey Weston and Brynn Witham.

Sophomores — All A’s: Kaitlyn Carrier, Emma Duffy, Kayla Kalloch, Amber Merry, Meredith Mitchell and Matush Prokop.

High honors: Abigail Bolvin, Samantha Bonneau, Annabelle Bourassa, Abigail Buckingham, Gabrielle Campbell, Jade Corson, Gwendelyn Davis, Olivia Dunbar, Breeanna Faulkingham, Olivia Hatch, Dylan Hendrix, Bhreagh Kennedy, Caitlin Kotelnikov, Lydia LaPointe, Aleya Luce, Gabriella Martin, Braden McCarty, Alexis Michonski, Breanna Mushero, Kelsey Presby, Alivia Rac, Emily Reichenbach, Michaela Romano, Elizabeth Snowman, Sydney Veilleux, Cutter Warger, Kohlby Whittemore, Spencer Wyman and Emma York.

Honors: Nicholas Alves, Kalli Bailey, Mathew Berry, Eli Blodgett, Jordan Boone, Chloe Dubois, Hailey Edwards, Romy Gerstenberger, Charles Gillespie, Brooklyn Hubbard, Carter Hunt, Grace Jewell, Mackenzie McConnell, Lauryn Noyes, Jacob Steward, Anika Stewart and Zebulon Tibbetts.

Freshmen — All A’s: Mason Fitzgerald, Ryan Kotelnikov, Miles Lambke, Kayla Moore, Gage Morgan, Laci Sanborn, Elizabeth Steeves, Kylee Thorndike and Abigail Washburn.

High honors: Blaize Aiken, Riley Alley, Brayden Alward, Kylie Bean, Mackenzie Bertone, Dylan Bickford-Antonino, Shania Bouchard, Alexis Broadley, Elizabeth Connelly, Caleb Daigneault, Conner Falardeau, Kylie Fitzgerald, Maritza Frost, Kayla Furbush, Cade Goodell, Trent Gunst, Marlee Hisler, Unity Hodges, Emma Hovencamp, Cameron Louder, Emily Lyman, Christian MacIver, Hannah McKenney, Olivia Munn, Ashley Pelletier, Kyle Rosell, Ella Siren, Elyza Sirois, Cameron Smart, Riley True, Rachel Tuck, Sam Voter, Benjamin Washburn and Sophie Wheeler.

Honors: Destiney Burwood, Taylor Carleton, Alexia Gagne, Faith Giles, Isabel Goeman, Caleb Johnson, Brianna Labbe, Kylee Lambert, Alysa LeClair, Megan Lockard, Isaiah McGann, Hailey Poulin, Amber Quirion, Kenneth Reed, Abigail Roy, Gary Salley, Makenzie Tessier, Makayla Warren, Christian Weed and Logan Wing.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under:

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.