NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School recently announced the following students were named to it’s second-quarter honor roll or earned attendance recognition for the 2017-18 academic year.

Eighth grade — High honors: Emma Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Bryson Boston, Cheyenne Cahill, Shyanne Holmes, Brianna Kimball, Abigail Luce, Courtney Rollins, Aislinn Slate, Trinity Slate, Brandon Smith, Brooke Welch and Ethan Wyman.

Honors: Julia Baker, Erin Clark, Thomas Courtney, Isaiah Dunphy, Tyler Edwards, Javyn Greenlaw, Daniel Handley, Aliyah Hupper, Sean Olson, Holly Rafferty, Logan Reichert, Cassidy Smith, Devon Spencer, Hunter Tewksbury and Garrett Wilson.

Attendance award: Dylan Abbott, Julia Baker, Roger Beaulieu, Cheyenne Cahill, Alexander Cloutier, Xavier Cloutier, Thomas Courtney, Charlee Davis, Tyler Edwards, Shyanne Holmes, Kasey Littlefield, Abigail Luce, Sean Olson, Logan Reichert, Trinity Slate, Brandon Smith, Jayson Tsouklas, Brooke Welch, Drake Whittemore, Emma Wildes, Joseph Wildes and Garrett Wilson.

Seventh grade — High honors: Luke Carey, Laci Dickey, Brian Evans, Lindsay Hamilton and Caitlyn Oliver.

Honors: Makenzie Dodge, Tristan Dodge, Abigail Gilbert, Elijah Grunder, Hunter Ingersoll, Autumn Ladd, Robert Lindblom, Gabriella Manzer, Conner Peabody, Isabelle Slate, Hunter Sousa and Josiah Wyman.


Attendance award : Luke Carey, Laci Dickey, Robert Lindblom, Gabriella Manzer, Caitlyn Oliver, Hunter Sousa, Kelsey Wildes and Alexander Wurzel.

Sixth grade — High honor: Kolby Carpenter, Jayden Cates and Devyn DeLeonardis.

Honors: Alex Briggs, Dakota Cahill, Amberly Cwikla, Cooper Dellarma, Brooke Dube, Nick Gower, Tyler Hansen, Nevaeh Holmes, Elisha Ireland, William Lawrence, Summer Lindblom, Daniel Paine, Alyssa Schinzel and Hailey Wyman.

Attendance award: Kolby Carpenter, Dusty Corson, Cooper Dellarma, Trevor Donahue, Nick Gower, Olivia Grondin, Tyler Hansen, Logan Hinkley, Nevaeh Holmes, Courtney Kimball, William Lawrence, Summer Lindblom, Heaven Mayo, Dillon Nelson, Daisy Page, Alyssa Schinzel, Haylee Shorey, Savannah Small and Kayden Taylor.

Fifth grade — High honors: Leila Dunphy and Haley McFadyen.

Honors: Kailie Ebneter, Isaac Gordon, Lyndsey Grover, George Ladd, Glenn Latoraco, Seamus Miller, Brooke Shaw, Levi Small and Colton Welch.


Attendance award: Tucker Bates, Mikal Corley, Isaac Gordon, Joseph Grondin, George Ladd, Glenn Latoraco, Seamus Miller, Levi Small and Morgan Steuber.

Fourth grade — Honors: Kody Burleigh and Alexis Fortin.

Attendance award: Kody Burleigh, Alyssa Burrows, Liliana Caldwell and Cayden Estes.

Third grade — High honors: Chandler Atwood, Nicholas Greene, Austin Sales, Parker Swihart and Ava Welch.

Honors: Lukas Connell, Abigail Grondin, Leandra Pinkham, Jesse Schwenker, Kylie Small and Michael Steuber.

Attendance award: Chandler Atwood, Logan Ladd, Leandra Pinkham, Patience Rowe, Austin Sales, Jesse Schwenker, Kylie Small, Michael Steuber and Ava Welch.

Second grade — Excellent attendance: Noah Lightbody, Ellie Dahms and Brooke Allen.

First grade — Excellent attendance: Madyson Faucett, Krystianna Greene, Ehren Hill, Johnathan McLaughlin, Belladonna Oakes, Justin Sales and Nath Shamalay.

Kindergarten — Excellent attendance: Keegan Caparotta, Alyvia Clark and Luke Lightbody.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.