FAIRFIELD — Lawrence Junior High School has announced the following students were named to its second-quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Kaylea Batchelder, Gage Boudreau, Storer Boyden, Michael Brown, Sage Brown, Jesse Dixon, Mikala Ferland, Blair Fortin, Alexis Gordon, Sydney Grandmaison, Emily Hagerty, Kendrick Hamlin, Adalia Harrington, Emily Hersey, Corbin Kissinger, Cameron Littlefield, Paige Mansfield, Kaylee Marks, Caitlyn Mayo, Renee McDonald, Haylei Niles, Damien Peavey, Nathaniel Pierce, Emily Rhoades, Madison Smith, Abigail Townsend and Taylor Wilkie.

Honors: Alexander Abreu, Holly Bolduc, Brandon Butler, Brianna Clark, Justise Damron, Shelby Doody, Denelle Eldridge, Emily Fortin, Olivia Getchell, Jack Gibson, Trey Goodwin, Nathan Grard, Hannah Higgins, Sierra Hudson, Seyarah Knights, Mariah Laury, Alexis Levesque, Sydney Makowski, Mollie McFarland, Lila Pierce, Emma Poulin, Kyleigh Quirion, Tyler Quirion, Sadie Robillard, Cassidy Rood, Kaysa Salisbury, Cade Scott, Hannah Soule, Mary Spaulding, Toby Sullivan, Katelyn Thomas, Ethan Timmins, Sarah Townsend, Andrew Trombley, Matthew Trombley, Kent White, Haylee Wing and Madyson Young.

Grade 7 — High honors: Brooklyn Allen, Hope Bouchard, Adam Boutin, Erica Cochran, Elizabeth Crommett, Paige Cyrus, Kayden Delile, Abby Douglass, Kieley Dusoe, Penelope Ellis, Tyler Gallant, Payton Goguen, Alicen Higgins, Parker Higgins, Julia Lawe, Reina Lawrence, Taylor Leclerc, Colby Lewis, Caleb Luckern, Sophia Luckern, Isaiah Matthews, Makenzie Nadeau, Gabrielle Nickerson, Conner Nutting, Brianne Plante, Jorja Poulin, Benjamin Ryder, Sarah Southwick, Ashtynn Stewart, Grant Suttie, Alexis Trask, Matix Ward and Alexis Williams.

Honors: Abigail Bagley, Parker Bailey, Alexis Barnes, Roberta Bellows, Cooper Blaisdell, Annilee Brame, Ryan Brown, Serenity Brown, Lucas Campbell, Madison Chamberlain, Caitlyn Cote, Nickolaus Craig-Meunier, Jerzye Cress, Hannah Davis, Aiden Doore, Brayden Drouin, Alizabeth Dumont, Aaliyah Eastland, John French, Joscelyn Gagnon, Wyatt Gamage, Noah Grass, Morgan Gurney, Holden Hall, Joshua Harriet, Cylie Henderson, Skyler Holt, Dominic Jewell, Jazmin Johnson, Addison Kemp-Webb, Elijah Lauze, Cohen Lawrence, Hailey Manzo, Jenna Merrow, Brayden Mitchell, Alexis Moran, Kaleigh Nuite, Brianna Poulin, Mia Proud, Alexander Regalado, Chelsea Saucier, Tate Scott, Grant Seagren, Aurora Sherman, Victoria Spaulding, Electra Stevens, Tessie Thurston, Rylee Veilleux, Lilith Vickers, Shelby Wadsworth, Serenidy Walker, Kaydence Ware and Keanah Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: