AUGUSTA — Cony Middle School has announced the following students were named to its second-quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: April Anderson, Mallory Audette, Raegan Bechard, Liam Cotnior, Aidan Coulombe, Emma Crosby, Emma Doiron, Brodi Freeman, Julia Habib, Brianna Harriman, Grace Kirk, Kristen Kirk, Abigail Martin, Casey Mills and Cade Parker.

Honors: Isabel Adkins, Zainab Al Braihi, Andrew Boston, Jamison Bragdon, Isaiah Breitmeyer, Madeleine Brochu, Willem Campbell, Zachary Coolidge, Angelina Crocker, Taylor Dorothy, Damon Gagnon, Terra Greenlaw, Alexis Houle, Alison Jones, Tyler Lorgeree, Megan Lucarelli, Brooke Merrill, Keyanna Moore, Simon Nichols, Connor O’Neal, Havi Patel, Jacob Pelletier, Katrina Polley, Bailee Roes, Natasha Ryder-Lewis, Brian Sachs, Mikayla Sibley, Camden Sirois, Savannah Small, Spencer Soiett, Tanley Tibbetts, Paige Tourtelotte, Madison Veilleux, Sage Xavier and Adriana Yeaton.

Grade 7 — High honors: Elijah Beland, Mia Cotnoir, Jasmine Day, Ayanna Goonesekere, Kaitlyn Henry, Ayden Knight, Alivia Maheux, Kristin Merrill, Eli Orth, Emilie Robbins, Kara Stelly, Morgan Strassberg-Bersani and Dinah Wadleigh.

Honors: Feed Abdulmohsin, Juliette Armstrong, Desiree Belanger, Emma Brown, Maia Duncan, Nathaniel Erb, Amanda French, Haley Fuller, Tyrin Gagnon, Kyrie Gay, Nicholas Geneseo, Radea Halwah, Olivia Harden, Derek Harding, Megan Houston, Hope Keohan, Davis Kibler, Bryannah Letendre, Jordan Locsin, Abigale Malone, Jasmyne Mills, Dalton Morang, Dominick Napolitano, Drew Parker, Maci Parks, Jasper Parrilli, Izak Richards, Leo Savage, Rose Shaw, Abygail Silvesan, Jonathan Speck, Alisha-Lyn Wilson and Lilly Wilson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: