Winslow Junior High School recently announced the following students were named to its second-trimester honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Aidan Barbeau, Evan Bourget, Tyler Brockway, Grace Campbell, Carrina Chen, Emma Farnham, Kaci Fortin, Abby Giguere, Brady Godwin, Megan Huesers, Alaina Lambert, Aidan Larrabee, Alanna McCann, Vanessa Norris, Keely Nutting, Joseph Pfingst, Emilee Richards, Allan Rogers, Jackson Stafford, Connor Veilleux and Ryan Wahl.

Honors: Kassidy Bibeau, Derick Capp, Sage Clukey, Joscelyn Denis, Jack Dorval, Marisa Elwell, Mckayla Fortin, Landen Gillis, Nicholas Girard, Kayla Hanson, William Harvey, Jordanna Hernandez, Brooklyn Kelly, Anna Lakey, Ethan Loubier, Kristopher Loubier, Madison Lower, Ryan Martin, Ben McIntire, Lindsay Moulton, Levi Olin, Harly Pomerleau, Crystal Reynolds, Mikayla Rioux, Thomas Rowe, Samuel Schmitt, Audrey Sheridan, Steven Sloat, Isabella Strout, Aidan Warme, Nicholas Weiss and Ryan Yang.

Honorable mention: Caleb-Jared Larsen, Katarina Metten, Kaitlin Morrison, Lexxis Sirois, Zackery St. Pierre, Myles Tootill and Zachary VanAntwerp.

Grade 7 — High honors: Lucas Boucher, Devin Bussiere, Kevin Bussiere, Audrey Dolley, Tyler Down, Dayton Dutil, Aiden Esterline, Hunter Lee, Haley Martin, Jason Reynolds, Lukas Stabins, Mattie Vaillancourt and Keira Veilleux.

Honors: Hailey Abbott, Cal Beckwith, Dylon Bouchard, Natali Bourget, Ethan Carlson, Alex Crews, Joshua Crouse, Dominique Daigneault, Michaela Demers, Lewis Dionne, Nevaeh Duplessie, Isabella Fleury, Isaiah Garibay, Kylee Hernandez, Amani Humphrey, Amaiya Hunter-Jacob, Allie Kimball, Aliyah LaCroix, Timothy Lessa, Caleb Marquis, Emma Michaud, Jared Newgard, Noella Pepin, Amber Phillips, Andrew Poulin, Makenna Preble, Madison Rowe, Bryce Stevens and Sabrina York.


Honorable mention: Joseph Brewster, Trista Campbell, Anna Day, Brook Dunn, Pedro Garcia, Brianna Giroux, Zakary King, Braden Laramee, Michael McCullough, Alayna Morneault, Hannah Vigue and Jaxen Wiegand.

Grade 6 — High honors: Cooper Blakley, Elizabeth Dionne, David Doughty, Mason Lee, Celeste Lugo and John Thorpe.

Honors: Hattie Bouchard, Charles Brewster, Marques Capp, Carissa Curtis, Hannah Daigneault, Mary Dickson, Jacob Genest, Alexis Gibson, Nathan Hatt, Annabella Hauptman Apantaku, Travis Letourneau, Talon Loftus, Addison Lopes, Bella Morris, Megan Morrison, Tyler Nadeau, Emily Nichols, Sarah O’Hara, Waverly O’Toole, Lea Owen, William Parent, Madison Preble, Matthew Quirion, Matthew Reynolds, Joseph Richards, Braden Rioux, Justin Rogers, Elizabeth Schmitt, Allyson Spencer, Sebastian St. Claire, Ashlynn Vosburgh and Brady Willette.

Honorable mention: Chris Chen, Victoria Eccleston, Abigail Fortin, Liliana Frappier-Shaw, Riley Grenier, Nolan Kelly, Breanna Kuzanek, Harper McCullough, Stella Nutting, Jacob Owen, Shae Rodrigue and Daniel Sheppard.

See more school news.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: