NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School recently has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grades 3-5 — all A’s high honors: Chandler Atwood, Lily Caldwell, Anna Canales, Cayden Estes, Haley McFadyen, Austin Sales, Parker Swihart, Pete Vicneire, Ava Welch and Colton Welch.

Honors: Tucker Bates, Jackamo Benner, Kody Burleigh, Kaileigh Burnham, Alyssa Burrows, Riley Bryant, Dylan Cwikla, Alexis Fortin, Abigail Grondin, Joseph Grondin, George Ladd, Logan Ladd, Lily Masters, Connor McLean, Hayden Melvin, Erickson Nichols, Sierra Patenaude, Tyler Phillips, Leandra Pinkham, Rowan Slate, Kylie Small, Levi Small, Michael Steuber, Morgan Steuber and Jesse Schwenker.

Grades 6-8 — all A’s high honors: Dylan Abbott, Emma Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Bryson Boston, Cheyenne Cahill, Luke Carey, Kolby Carpenter, Jayden Cates, Devyn DeLeonardis, Laci Dickey, Brian Evans, Lindsay Hamilton, Shyanne Holmes, Brianna Kimball, Summer Lindblom, Abigail Luce, Madylynn Masters, Caitlyn Oliver, Courtney Rollins, Alyssa Schinzel, Aislinn Slate, Isabelle Slate, Trinity Slate, Brooke Welch, Ethan Wyman and Hailey Wyman

Honors: Shelby Arsenault, Julia Baker, Sadie Beane, Addison Belanger, Alex Briggs, Dakota Cahill, Nathaniel Caldwell, Twyla Carpenter, Erin Clark, Alexander Cloutier, Amberly Cwikla, Cooper Dellarma, Mackenzie Dodge, Brooke Dube, Tyler Edwards, Sasha Evans, Kiera Goodale, Nick Gower, Elijah Grunder, Tyler Hansen, Nevaeh Holmes, Caden Hopkins, Elisha Ireland, Kaitlyn Junkins, Courtney Kimball, Autumn Ladd, Brookelyn Lehto, Robert Lindblom, Gabriella Manzer, Abbigail Masters, Dillon Nelson, Sean Olson, Daniel Paine, Pariss Patterson, Conner Peabody, Holly Rafferty, Logan Reichert, Jonathan Rogers, Brandon Smith, Cassidy Smith, Hunter Sousa, Devon Spencer, Sumner Taylor, Kelsey Wildes, Faith Willette and Garrett Wilson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: