Skowhegan Area High School recently announced the following students were named to its third quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Seniors: All A’s: Carey Lee, Shahsta Raymond and Sarah Walker.

High honor: Ashley Alward, Brianna Austin, Devon Browne, Reilly Campbell, Nicholas Carey, Shawn Cates, Samantha Coombs, Troy Edwards, Colby Esty, Tevin Huff, Kyle Jacques, Travis Kimball, Lucas Lenfest, Joseph Magee, Anessa McGann, Cara Peters, Sara Qualey, Alexis Sack, Tyler Scott, Abigail Stevens, Haley Surette, Benjamin Voter and Lindsey Warren.

Honors: Christopher Alves, Norris Bartlett, Skylar Foss, Emma Hayden, Jackman Hodges, Sean LeClair, RaeAnn Long, Cole Pierce, Sylvia Small and Merle Stubbs.

Juniors — All A’s: Marcus Christopher, Annie Cooke, Cira Garcia Formoso, Robert Kruse, Hannah Rogers, Kyle Salley and Katelyn Warren.

High honor: Madeline Aubry, Katelyn Belyea, Megan Blaisdell, Jacob Bussiere, Lillian Carleton, Emily Goodale, Shawna Hunter, Maliea Kelso, Phoebe Lyman, Lucas Patchell, Maggie Pono, Sydney Reed, Alyssa Salley, Sarol Sutton, Chloe Therriault, Kayleigh Therriault, Casie Tuttle and Jasmine Ward.

Honors: Sophie Brewer, Jonas Licata, Mariana Marchenko, Abigail McGowan, Brandi Neal, Brianna Rogers, Ryan Savage, Hudson Sirois, Kaylee Tibbetts, Maxwell Tracy and Elizabeth York.

Sophomores — Kaitlyn Carrier, Emma Duffy, Lauren Enright, Olivia Hatch, Bhreagh Kennedy, Kyle Lee, Amber Merry, Meredith Mitchel, Matush Prokop and Emma York.

High Honors: Kalli Bailey, Abigail Bolvin, Jade Corson, Gwendelyn Davis, Olivia Dunbar, Breeanna Faulkingham, Romy Gerstenberger, Charles Gillespie, Dylan Hendrix, Grace Jewell, Kayla Kalloch, Lydia Lapointe, Aleya Luce, Gabriella Martin, Braden McCarty, Kelsey Presby, Alivia Rac, Emily Reichenbach, Elizabeth Snowman and Kohlby Whittemore.

Honors: Nicholas Alves, Mathew Berry, Ivey Bickford, Samantha Bonneau, Abigail Buckingham, Gabrielle Campbell, Chloe Dubois, Brooklyn Hubbard, Carter Hunt, Andrew Ireland, Caitlin Kotelnikov, Alexis Michonski, Breanna Mushero, Alyssa Sterry, Anika Stewart and Taylor Whitaker.

Freshmen — All A’s: Elizabeth Connelly, Mason Fitzgerald, Gage Morgan, Elizabeth Steeves, Kylee Thorndike and Sam Voter.

All A’s Abigail Washburn, Blaize Aiken, Riley Alley, Brayden Alward, Dylan Bickford-Antonino, Shania Bouchard, Alexis Broadley, Caleb Daigneault, Conner Falardeau, Maritza Frost, Isabel Goeman, Marlee Hisler, Unity Hodges, Ryan Kotelnikov, Brianna Labbe, Miles Lambke, Emily Lyman, Isaiah McGann, Kayla Moore, Olivia Munn, Levi Murphy, Ashley Pelletier, Kyle Rosell, Gary Salley, Laci Sanborn, Elyza Sirois, Cameron Smart, Jacob Steeves, Makenzie Tessier, Rachel Tuck, Benjamin Washburn and Christian Weed.

Honors: Kylie Bean, Haley Bellerose, Mackenzie Bertone, Olivia Drakes, Kylie Fitzgerald, Kayla Furbush, Trent Gunst, Abby Hogan, Caleb Johnson, Cameron Louder, Christian MacIver, Kenneth Reed, Aja Rogers, Ella Siren, Victoria Walker, Makayla Warren and Sophie Wheeler.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.