The principals of Saint Dominic Academy has announced the following students were named to its third quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Auburn Campus

Juniors — Principal’s list: Vanessa Bussiere, Abigail Castonguay, Paige Cote, Alexandra Hammerton, Avery Lutrzykowski, Dominique Michaud, Mary Milligan, Cameron Palmer, Zhaocheng Pan, Jingyuan She and Emma Theriault.

First honors: Madelyn Diaz, Emily Gerencer, Caroline Johnson, Morgan Roy, Nicholas Welsh and Abbie Zanoni.

Second honors: Bailey Derocher, Benjamin Gosselin, Hunter Hughes, Kylie Leavitt and Mary Suckow.

Honorable mention: Matthew Gagnon.

Sophomores — Principal’s list: Avery Greco, Skye Rogers and Yueyi Wu.

First honors: Isaac Banks, Marc D’Alesandro, Paige-Jackalynn Errico, Demetrios Gammaitoni, Mia-Angelina Leslie, Simone Long, Jacques Ouellette, Evan Rivard, Karitha St. Jean, Tyler Stewart and Rebecca Zimmerman.

Second honors: Zachary Davis, Andrea Dolci, Robert Kurtz and Jaden Webster.

Honorable mention: Jasmine Gagnon.

Freshmen — Principal’s list: Sarah Brown, Dominic Brunetti, Anna Cote, Lucy Frenette, Martha Geyer-Shaheen, Benjamin Kase, Gisele Ouellette and Elliana Smith.

First honors: Alec Beaudin, Amelia Fortin, Grace Girardin, Matthew Gosselin, Olivia Hallee, Hannah Kenney, Brian Lac, William Levasseur, Cameron MacLean, Owen Mitchell, Keenan St. Pierre, Sydney Stebbins, Lauren Theriault, Matthew Trischler, Madison Tyus, Derek Wolverton and Emma Wolverton.

Second honors: Molly Brown, Dominic Chasse, Emily Cutter, Victoria Cyr, Autumn Gonzales, Nathan Jones, Bryton Kieltyka, Abrina Pilot, Noah Pratt, Emma Skofield and Erin White.

Honorable mention: James Gould.

Grade eight — Principal’s list: Noah Cyr, Kathleen Dean and Jessica Zimmerman.

First honors: Julianne Cook, Julia Gregory, McKenzie Lagerson, Patrick Manson, Chase McKeen, Eleanor Russell and Kyla Wallace.

Second honors: Bryana Archer, Samuel Burnham, Carlo Cabrera, Charlotte Cloutier, Sydney Dick, Isabella McMillen, Bella Perryman, Emma Roy, Aaron Thibault and Isabella Webster.

Grade seven — Principal’s list: Sarah English.

First honors: Ethan Berube, Natalie Brocke, Jazzlynn Clark, Brianna Frederick, Miles Frenette, Rodanthi Gammaitoni, Erik Jones, Abigail Mitchell, Eadie Nadeau, Sasha Nevins, Julia Perkins, Camren Samson, Anna Seguin, Olivia Servidio and Laura Wong.

Second honors: Cody Dorman, Matthew Gould, Adam Laflamme, Colby Levasseur and Brady Vincent.

Lewiston Campus

Grade six — High honors: Rieslynn Bernier, Connor Cyr, Anna Geyer-Shaheen, Tucker Kenney and Jack Ellingwood.

Honors: Dawson Archer, Allison Buteau, Carlotta Dolci, Colin Dube, Avery Gravel, Garrett Kendall, Abby Martel, Timothee Ouellette, Ethan Pelletier and Campbell Perryman.

Grade five — High honors: Kassidy Cote and Anna Theriault.

Honors: Aiden Belanger, Jack Brocke, Sophia Brown, Avaya Desjardins, Jack Gilpatrick, Lola Jones, Caitlin Michaelis, Cameron Morin, Lauren Naous, Joshua Parenteau, Olivia Patient, Aiden Robitaille and Curtis Wheeler.

Grade four — High honors: Alyssa Davis, Benjamin Dumais and Sela Russell.

Honors: Ashton Additon, Kellen Antoine, Isabella Bouffard, Cecile Brown, Abby Cushman, Lincoln Dinan, Colton Dionne, Haydon Emery, Sophia Franciose, Noah Gagnon, Kendall Gravel, Isabelle Hinkley, Tyler Randall, Molly Strout and Jaelynn Williams.

Grade three — High honors: Bayden Cyr-Guzowski, Ian Cyr, Zane Deletetsky, Naomi Fairbanks, Ava Leidemann, Charlie Marcotte, Madelynne Stratman, Kai Taylor, William Wallingford, Henry Walter and Howie Wu.

Honors: Tucker Berube, Lily Bonney, Alexis Buenaventura, Hunter Chadbourne, Edward Cobb, Sarah Ebersole, Victor Lac, Ryan Manson, Nathan McGillicuddy, Skylar Meserve, William Michaelis, Landon Nagy, Alexander Ogagan, Krish Patel, Veronica Perry, Corbin Poussard and Logan Rousseau.

Grade two — High honors: Avianna D’Auteuil, Athina Nikas, Zoey Cote, Koen Fairbanks, Kayleigh Follansbee, Lila Patient, Elouise Porter, Hannah Sherman, Olivia Tassinari, Jackson Vincent and Alana Wheeler.

Honors: Gabrielle Adams, Gavin Bisson, Payton Bureau, Elizabeth Carpentier, Cole Chretien, Rilynn Daigle, Landon Desjardin, Brooklyn Doucette, Ella Doucette, Liam Dumont, Nolan Heath, Christopher Johnson, Elizabeth LaValley, Logan LeClair, John Lydon, Abigail Martin, Madison McGonagle, Rachel Moyse, Mirabel Patrick, Whitney Richardson and Cash Watson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.