CEDARVILLE, Ohio — Five local students have been named to the 2018 spring semester dean’s list at Cedarville University.

They are Kenan Estes, of Sidney; Andrew Peterson, of Farmingdale; Anna Simmler, of Bowdoin; Julia Stahlnecker, of Farmingdale; and Erin York, of Skowhegan.

Students named to the dean’s list have maintained a 3.5 grade point average while taking at least 12 credit hours from Cedarville University.

Comments are no longer available on this story