CASTINE — Maine Maritime Academy recently announced the following central Maine students completed their degree requirements between Jan. 1 and May 5.

The graduates are listed by county.

Androscoggin County: Tucker Brannon, of Lisbon; and Joshua Daigle, of Turner.

Franklin Country: Isaac Doiron, of Wilton.

Hancock County: Shelby O’Neil and Josiah Welch, both of Bar Harbor; Nicholas Niehoff and Sean Walsh, both of Blue Hill; Eleanor Carr and Christopher Grindle, both of Bucksport; Caleb Reed, of Castine; Daniel Cox, Joseph Look and Cristin Wright, all of Ellsworth; Caroline Yates, of Orland; Jordan Hanscom, of Sullivan; Cole Pettegrow, of Southwest Harbor; Nathaniel Snow, of Trenton; and Mitchell Small, of Verona Island.

Kennebec County: Ian Simard, of Augusta; Matthew Champney, of Clinton; Thomas Therriault, of Monmouth; Tucker Cameron, of Mount Vernon; Zachery Elwell, of Readfield; Austin Gamache, of Vassalboro; Thomas Samson, of Waterville; and Zachary Guptill, of Winslow.

Knox County: Justin Foelix, of Camden; Nicholas Judge, of Cushing; Paul McFarland and Marshall Spear, both of Rockport; Caroline Curtis, of South Thomaston; Olivia Hupper, of Tenants Harbor; and Anthony Avery, of Vinalhaven.

Lincoln County: Myron Hahn, of Boothbay; and Sewall Maddocks and Elliot Roberts, both of Boothbay Harbor.

Somerset County: Kati Burdet, of Cornville; Levi Murray, of Madison; Adam Clukey, of Norridgewock; Dylan Bragg, Ethan Liberty and Chase Whittemore, all of Skowhegan; and Benjamin Salley, of Smithfield.

Waldo County — Michael Reynolds, of Belfast; James Rose, of Palermo; Charlette Bradley, of Prospect; and Kristine Mehuren, of Searsmont.

See more college news.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.