Winthrop High School recently announced the following students were named to its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Jordan Belanger, Benjamin Boulay, Laurie Ferguson, Mackenzie Guerin, Madison Moore and Vincent Scott.

Honors: Chloe Armilotti, Jack Caprara, Lakin Conner, Gregory Fay, Portia Hardy, Cassaundra Harmatys, Sierra Huff, Cameron MacDonald, Hannah McLaughlin, Hannah Nickless, Fantasia Perez, Nathan St. Pierre and Elizabeth Ward.

Juniors — High honors: Maguire Anuszewski, Nora Conrad, Jackson Ladd, Michael Morales and Emily St. Pierre

Honors: Nasim Adam, Layne Audet, Dylan Boynton, Hanna Caprara, Shelby Cobb, Maria Dostie, Hannah Eason, Breonna Feeney, Samuel Figueroa, Andrew Frost, Emma Gay, Moriah Hajduk, William Hays, Abigail Hughes, Samantha Neumann, Katelynne Perkins, Olivia Simonson, Clara Szakas, Devyn Taylor, Jillian Taylor, Makayla Wilbert, Chloe Wilson and Cameron Wood.

Sophmores — High honors: Corrine Abbott, Samantha Allen, Gabrielle Blanco, Bradley Bourne, Sara Condon, Ian Dow, Samantha Ducker, Alexis Emery, Madeline Fenlason, Samantha Folsom, Natalie Frost, Madelyn Kennedy, Benjamin Lavoie, Nikki MacDonald and Natalie Rogers.

Honors: Bryanna Baxter, Josh Buzzell, Kelsey Canwell, Kyla Carillo, Jacob Carter, Keegan Choate, Maya Deming, Kelsey Farrell, Jennifer Fay, Cameron Hachey, Angelina Kinsman, Abigail Pinard, Zachary Pray, Gabrielle Ross, Jillian Schmelzer, Jevin Smith, Zakary St. Germain, Shane Tweedie, Cameron Tweedie, Kayla Weber, Aaliyah Wilson-Falcone and Chase Wright.

Freshman — High honors: Kerrigan Anuszewski, Colby Emery, Rowan Goebel-Bain, Noah Grube, Dana Lesko, Lindsay Letourneau, Ella Michaud, Nathan Miller, Madisyn Oberg, Jonathan Rioux, Abigail Ross, Abigail Shumway and Jacob Smith.

Honors: Sandor Doczy-Bordi, Joshua Deanda-Whaley, Hannah Duley, Holly Eason, Owen Foster, Brooklyn Gaghan, Adam Hardy, Sydney Harrison, Landen Huff, Chase Keezer, Devyn Lee, Mikaila Minoty, Aiden Mitchell, Abigail Morin, Fisher Parker, Teresa Siniak and Erica Taylor.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.