Winslow Junior High School recently announced the following students were named to its third trimester honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Aidan Barbeau, Evan Bourget, Grace Campbell, Carrina Chen, Emma Farnham, Kaci Fortin, Mckayla Fortin, Meghan Huesers, Anna Lakey, Alaina Lambert, Aidan Larrabee, Kristopher Loubier, Vanessa Norris, Joseph Pfingst, Harly Pomerleau, Crystal Reynolds, Emilee Richards, Allan Rogers, Samuel Schmitt, Jackson Stafford, Connor Veilleux, Ryan Wahl and Ryan Yang.

Honors: Kassidy Bibeau, Tyler Brockway, Derick Capp, Sage Clukey, Joscelyn Denis, Jack Dorval, Marisa Elwell, Abby Giguere, Nicholas Girard, Brady Goodwin, Brooklyn Kelly, Ethan Loubier, Madison Lower, Alanna McCann Katarina Metten, Lindsay Moulton, Keely Nutting, Levi Olin, Mikayla Rioux, Thomas Rowe, Audrey Sheridan, Lexxis Sirois, Steven Sloat, Isabella Strout, Zachary VanAntwerp and Nicholas Weiss.

Honorable mention: Kevin Brownell, Thorn DuBois, Kayla Hanson, William Harvey, Jordanna Hernandez, Jailen Parker, Ben McIntire, Travis Reed and Evan Watts.

Grade 7 — High honors: Devin Bussiere, Kevin Bussiere, Tyler Down, Dayton Dutil, Aiden Esterline, Aliyah LaCroix, Hunter Lee, Haley Martin, Jason Reynolds and Keira Veilleux.

Honors: Cal Beckwith, Lucas Boucher, Natalie Bourget, Trista Campbell, Alex Crews, Joshua Crouse, Brooke Cunningham, Anna Day, Michaela Demers, Lewis Dionne, Audrey Dolley, Nevaeh Duplessie, Isabella Fleury, Isaiah Garibay, Brianna Giroux, Kylee Hernandez, Amaiya Hunter-Jacob, Allie Kimball, Timothy Lessa, Caleb Marquis, Miles McIntire, Emma Michaud, Noella Pepin, Amber Phillips, Andrew Poulin, Makenna Preble, Madison Rowe, Lukas Stabins, Mattie Vaillancourt, Jaxen Wiegand and Sabrina York.

Honorable mention: Hailey Abbott, Dylon Bouchard, Seth Bulger, Dominique Daigneault, Xander Giguere, Michael McCullough, Cadence Murray, Amani Humphrey, Mackenzie Knox-Blay, Jared Newgard, Alexis Richard and Caydence Thompson Lay.

Grade 6 — High honors: Hannah Daigneault, David Doughty, Mason Lee, Tyler Nadeau, Madison Preble, Elizabeth Schmitt and John Thorpe.

Honors: Cooper Blakley, Hattie Bouchard, Charles Brewster, Chris Chen, Carissa Curtis, Mary Dickson, Elizabeth Dionne, Amber Fortin, Jacob Genest, Alexis Gibson, Nathan Hatt, Breanna Kuzanek, Travis Letourneau, Talon Loftus, Addison Lopes, Celeste Lugo, Bella Morris, Megan Morrison, Sarah O’Hara, Waverly O’Toole, Jacob Owen, Lea Owen, William Parent, Matthew Quirion, Joseph Richards, Braden Rioux, Justin Rogers, Daniel Sheppard, Allyson Spencer, Sebastian St. Claire and Brady Willette.

Honorable mention: Abigail Fortin, Riley Grenier, Harper McCullough, Stella Nutting and Matthew Reynolds.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.