WALES — Oak Hill High School recently announced the following students were named to its spring semester honor roll for the 2017-18 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Katie Courser and Michaela Gervais.

Honors: Julia Ahlberg, Kaya Conley, Brianna Desrosiers, Anna Dodge, Elijah Dos Santos, Sydney Drew, Cody Edwards, Mckenzie Gervais, Alexandra Hall, Alexis Harris, Makayla Hilchey, Rachael Howard, Noah Leclair, Alyssa McDonald, Deja Miller, Sadie Pinard, Maegan Sheehy, Rylea-Mae Swan, Lindsey Weeks, Shelby Wood, Taylor Wotton and Kiera-Caley Young.

Juniors — High honors: Alexis Faucher, James Greenwood, Miranda Kramer, Alani Lindsay, Jade Sturtevant and Sadie Waterman.

Honors: Ethan Barnett, Mikayla Buckmore, Catherine Daigle, Andrew Day, Brady Foxe, Kourtney Gauthier, Dalton Gendron, Rachel Gilbert, Haley Gunn, Jennifer Hall, Sarah Herbert, Alexis Hilliard, Madison Koch, Rachel Lovell, Jayson Martin, Noah Moring, Abigail Nadeau, Alyssa Parent, Shyann Pessant, Ethan Richard, Kaylei Robichaud and Mackenzie Thibeault.

Sophomores — High honors: Morgan Inman, Magdolyn Ryder and Peyton Wright.

Honors: Autumn Byras, Daisy Cole, Natalya Crowley- Armstrong, Olivia Cummings, Adam Dennis, Desirae Dumais, Macie Fletcher, Joseph Fuller, Riley Goucher, Maxwell Hall, Caitlyn Hamilton, Destiny Harvey, Colby Leighton, Nathan Marcotte, Isabelle Michaud, Ethan Mousseau, Emily Plourde, Liam Rodrigue, Garret Skehan, Nico Soucy, Hunter Spencer, Angela Strout, Levi Sturtevant, Gage Thompson, Caleb Valliere, Kayla Walker and Grace Woodard.

Freshmen — High honors: Owen Desmarais, Christian St. Hilaire and Riley Worth.

Honors: Audrey Bauer, Anna Beach, Saraphin Bechard, Spencer Berube, Duncan Bisson, Taylor Bubier, Kylie Burns, Autumn Chadburn, Madison Chase, Sophie Childs, Casey Daigle, Audrey Dillman, Cole Drake, Brynn Emond, Michaella Lee Henry, Ryan Jipson, Naomi Obenhaus, Gavin Rawstron, Collin Remillard, Dominick Spencer, Braedon Stinson, Jonathan Stinson, Adelle Surette, Peighton Theriault, Jeremy Thibodeau, Aidan Tracy and Mariah Veilleux.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: