Madison Area Memorial High School recently announced the following students were named to its first-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Darlene Bates, Jennifer Dean, Breanna Kanagy, Brad Peters, Cheyenne Stevens and Jessica Turcotte.

Honors: Emily Blauvelt, Ashley Carrier, Tanner Drouin, Trista Giroux, Joshua Linkletter, Nathan McGray, Tyler Peters, Brooke Ross, Haylie Smith, Eric Wescott, Jordyn Wheeler and Austin Wright.

Honorable mention: Abbie Burrows, Tyler Duley, Alec Fortin, Helen Lin, Jacob Meader, Michael Melancon, Maranda Ouellette, Dawson Senter, Jordan Spaulding and Ryan Theberge.

Juniors — High honors: Katrina Barney, Shelby Belanger, Emily Edgerly, Lucy Perkins, Luke Perkins and Abigail Spaulding.

Honors: Autumn Cates, Olivia Clough, Caleb Cowan, Dakota Hall, Glen Harrington, Lauria LeBlanc, Grace Linkletter, Carolyn McGray, Cianan Morris, Isabella Petrey, Skyelar Pollis, LeiLani Rexford and Kathryn Worthen.

Honorable mention: Stacy Depoala, Chandra Holt, Aidan O’Donnell, Evelyn Pisch, Jared Tozier and Mikayla Violette.

Sophomores — High honors: Susannah Curtis, Nele Heynen, Kaitlyn Pomelow, Taylor Tillinghast and Kyle Tuscan.

Honors: Kyle Bean, Christian Cabrera, Everett Cameron, Hannah Chaput, Logan Cloutier, Jasmine Jewell, Ethan Knox, Aidan Ostiguy, Zoe Pomelow, Ashley Pomeroy, Evan Reynolds, Krista Reynolds and Sierah Trask.

Honorable mention: Jayce Elliott, Joseph Hume, Elizabeth Lightbody, Matthew Pomelow and Jerzey Tewksbury.

Freshmen — High honors: Christopher Carlo, Thomas Dean, Aden Ellis, Clayton Ellis, Chayse Howarth, Landyn Landry, Brooke McKenney, Anna Paine, Brianna Paine, Jaden Spaulding and Vernon Worthen III.

Honors: Ghillian Bonito, Gabriel Fagan, Kylie Harrington, Matthew Kennard, Brianna Kimball, Lillian Levesque, Stephen McHugh, Jillian Michaud, Daniel Mone, Alexis Petrie, Jason Salas Jr., Jackson Theriault, Patricia Thody, Benjamin Thrasher and Damien Tuttle.

Honorable mention: Danika Abbott, Nikilyn Babnaw, Riley Garland, Leila Rae Horton, Tucker Lavasseur, Jocilyn Meader, Caleb Morang, Ashley Quintal, Marcus Smith and Kaleb Watson.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.