SKOWHEGAN — Skowhegan Area High School’s chapter of the National Honor Society held an induction ceremony Nov. 29 at the school.

The following students were recognized: Abigail Bolvin, Annabelle Bourassa, Chloe Dubois, Emma Duffy, Olivia Hatch, Maliea Kelso, Bhreagh Kennedy, Lydia Lapointe, Kyle Lee, Abigail McGowan, Meredith Mitchell, Matush Prokop, Kyle Salley, Elizabeth Snowman and Emma York.

Comments are not available on this story.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.