Winslow High School recently announced the following students were named to its first-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Maddie Beckwith, Shawn Michael Bryan, Sara Doughty, Alexander Jason, Anna Pellerin, Paige Trask, Jacob Witham and Ely Yang.

Honors: Maeghan Bernard, Adelaide Betts, Adam Bickford, Jacob Bigelow, Suzanne Bryan, Braydon Busque, Devin Daigneault, Dakota Estes, Cameron Fredette, Noah Gagne, Izaak Gajowski, Danae Gibson, Jared Goss, Kyle Gurney, Arianna Hatt, Madison Jacobs, Mackenzy Labrie, Zackary LaFlamme, Isaac Lambrecht, Alexis Lint, Weslee Littlefield, Grace Paradis, Jenna Ross, Katie St. Amand, Elyse St. Pierre, Cullen Stout, Nicholas Tiner, Benjamin Vaillancourt, Desiree Veilleux, Savannah Vigue and Cameron Winslow.

Honorable mention: Jalynn Drown, Elizabeth Farnham, Jasmine Freeman, Fox Gleason, Ethan LaChance, Carmen Santiago, Kaitlyn Sirois, Haley Twitchell and Amber Worthley.

Juniors — High honors: Isaiah Gidney, Madison Morin, Justice Picard, Carrie Selwood, Grace Smith and Austin Soucy.

Honors: Kathryn Bailey, Rylee Batey, Devin Bettencourt, Logan Bolduc, Eric Booth, Cameron Brockway, Alexander Demers, Micah Dickson, Willa Dolley, Katie Doughty, Brennan Dunton, Summer Eyster, Cameron Goodwin, Bryce Gunzinger, Aaron Harmon, Annie Harriet, Gabrielle Hatt, Jacob Huesers, Kaelyn Lakey, Juliann Lapierre, Riley Loftus, Caleb Mills, Christopher Mills, Mariah Morrison, Cora Mushero, Wesley O’Neal, Leah Pelotte, Madalyn Phillips, Colby Pomeroy, Alexis Porter, Christopher Poulliot, Kristen Rancourt, Jackson Reynolds, Taylor Rodriguez, Mallory Sheridan, Alison Stabins, Sage Vance, Abigail Washburn and Austin Williams.

Honorable mention: John Hankey, Ross Hughes, Sadie Irza, Savannah Joler, James Mason, Ethan Matthew, Haylee Moore, Shaylie Morrison, Elena O’Hara, Katherine Stevens, Gage Vaughan and Caleb Welsh.

Sophomores — High honors: Elliana Dow, Jennifer Ferry and Cassidy McIntire.

Honors: Grace Bilodeau, Megan Cates, Robert Clark, Evan Crayton, Jade Crimmins, Catherine Durant, Philip Edwards, Arron Erving, Reid Gagnon, Thomas Gamache, Sophie-Ann Gerry, Lilly Harvey, Riley Landry, Kassidy Latendresse, Bodhi Littlefield, Olivia McCaslin, Kaylee Nadeau, Miranda Raymond, Zoe-Kay Reardon, Paige Spears, Olivia Tiner, Emily West, Honorable mention: Philip Bigelow, Justin Bolduc, Dylan Boulette, Jonathan Day, Hunter Gagne, Colby Genest, Kenneth Hodges, Abigail Inman, Joseph Lopes, Nathan Mattingly, Nathan Newgard, Karlie Ramsdell, Abigail Thibodeau, Jenna Veilleux and Carly Warn.

Freshmen — High honors: Kevin Brownell, Grace Campbell, Carrina Chen, Caden Fitzpatrick, Alaina Lambert, Lanie Latham, Kristopher Loubier, Ryan Martin, Katarina Metten, Vanessa Norris, Harly Pomerleau, Rylie Raftus, Mikayla Rioux and Allan Rogers.

Honors: Aidan Barbeau, Kassidy Bibeau, Evan Bourget, Tyler Brockway, Derick Capp, Joscelyn Denis, Jack Dorval, Marisa Elwell, Ashton Erving, Emma Farnham, Kaci Fortin, Mckayla Fortin, Abby Giguere, Damien Gilley, Landen Gillis, Nicholas Girard, Brady Goodwin, William Harvey, Jordanna Hernandez, Megan Huesers, Daniel Kingsbury, Anna Lakey, Caleb-Jared Larsen, Ethan Loubier, Madison Lower, Ben McIntire, Lindsay Moulton, Keely Nutting, Levi Olin, Joseph Pfingst, Christopher Rackliffe, Crystal Reynolds, Emilee Richards, Samuel Schmitt, Steven Sloat, Stephen Spencer, Jackson Stafford, Benjamin Tilton, Zachary VanAntwerp, Connor Veilleux, Ryan Wahl, Aidan Warme, Nicholas Weiss, Daniel Whitman and Ryan Yang.

Honorable mention: Chassidy Burgess, Sage Clukey, Christine Hasson, Kaitlin Morrison, Colby Palmer, Travis Reed, Audrey Sheridan, Danica Soule, Zackery St. Pierre, Myles Tootill, Elijah Ubert and Evan Watts.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.