The Cony High School chapter of the National Honor Society recently inducted its new members. The new members include Erin Wathen, Katherine Boston, Simon McCormick, Faith Leathers-Pouliot, Caroline Mosca, Jospehine Nutakki, Sydney Avery, Julia White, Sarah Cook-Wheeler, Lindy Ouellette, Ian Harden, Alexander Stewart, Emma Levesque, Meredith Lewis, Mallory Turgeon and Cecilia Guadalupi.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.