FAIRFIELD — Kennebec Valley Community College recently announced the following students were place on the 2018 fall semester dean’s list.

Harlie Atchison, Kelly Dow, Michael Durette, Selam Heinrich, Brody McKenzie and Ann Ward, all of Albion; Patrick Dube and Brenna Rathburn, both of Anson; Michelle Warfield, of Appleton; Julie Doughty, of Argyle; Micayla Driscoll, of Ashland; and Angela Cox, Francis McSweeney and Jake Norton, all of Athens.

Also, Siarah Bailey, Dylan Bowie, Carmen Bragg, Derek Brotherton, Patricia Cordon Chacon, Mercedes Debowey, Emily Gower, Kayla Guenard, Hannah Harris, Wendie Hixon, Brittany Holland, Alexander Kirk, Julian Lall, Sydney Lorgeree, Elaine Lowell, Michael McCarthy, Conner McFarland, Kassidy McGuire, Brooklyn Pinkham, Meleah Schafer and Brittney Thibodeau, all of Augusta.

Also, Jenny Richards and William Sanders, both of Bangor; Meaghan Quinlan, of Bath; and Jacqueline Awalt, Robert Dyer, Joshua Epperly, Samantha Hills and Norman Kehling, all of Belfast.

Also, Kaylee Burbank, Marcella Raymond and Matthew Trembly, all of Belgrade; Jessica Farrar, of Belmont; Brittany Churchill, Brittany Dixon, Shannon Egan, Krista Gomola, Sydnie Martin, Derek McLaughlin, Braden Noonan and Melinda Pelletier, all of Benton; Jason Monteiro, of Berlin; Kasey Rogers, of Berwick; and Joshua Brown and Jessica McKenzie, both of Bingham.

Also, Ryan Schoppe, of Brewer; Holly O’Leary, of Bridgewater; Angelica Champoli, of Bridgton; Lazell Giggie and Ariana Kaczmarek, both of Brooks; Mathew Swazey, of Bucksport; Adrianne Cook and Amanda Poulin, both of Burnham; Kristy Strouse, of Cambridge; Michael Perret, of Camden; and Morgan Ames, Tamara Burke, Rylie Clark, Andrea Gurney, Ivy Lachapelle and Chloe Thorndike, all of Canaan.

Also, Daniel Randolph, of Caribou; Katie Choate Chelsea, Stephen Goulette and Ruth Henderson, all of Chelsea; Jenna Bullen, of Chesterville; Julie Chavez and Todd Henderson, both of China; Bryanna Fisher, of China Village; and Taylor Constable, Andreya Dubois, Joseph Estabrook, Kayla Fournier, Trista French, Kelly Peterson, Caleb Poulin and Brady Shorey, all of Clinton.

Also, RaeAnn Long and Aaron McLaughlin, both of Cornville; Clair Gerry, Heather Neal and Hannah Switzer, all of Detroit; Starr Tasker, of Dexter; Nathaniel Church and Zachary Smith, both of Dover-Foxcroft; Rebecca Close, of Dryden; Michael Harmon, of Embden; Brody Porter, of Enfield; Brad Allen, of Etna; and Taylor Williams, of Eustis.

Also, Ashley Ames, Sarah Bailey, Daphanie Blair, Kyle Bridger, Hannah Crone, Allison Durant, Robert Ellis, Madelyn Fortin, Joseph Frechette, Kaytlynn Gallant, Keith Giles, Kate Grames, Gavin Green, Sierra Hawkes, Crystal Hillman, Baneen Hobbi, Kaitlin Hopkins, Jyoti Jain, Neha Jain, Rebecca Leeman, Gage Machado, Joshua Marin, Brittany Marx, Kelsey Mushero, Julia Pabon, David Peitz, Jessi Welch, Emile Woodruff and Alexander Woodward, all of Fairfield.

Also, Samantha Patterson, of Farmingdale; Bethany Charles and Erica Sanderson, both of Farmington; Joseph Adamson, Kaitlin Friend and Karoleigh Friend, all of Freedom; and Emily Randall, of Freeport.

Also, Jessica Paquin, of Gardiner; Allison Macfeat, of Gorham; Ian Ashby, Sarah Burgess and Amber Oberle, all of Hallowell; Madison Chadbourne, Samantha Harvey, Abby Pelletier and Isaac Robinson, all of Hartland; Chelsea Mank, of Hope; Krystal Danforth and Matthew Smith, both of Jay; Alan Stewart, of Kingfield; and Cailea Eaton, of Knox.

Also, Patricia Babcock, of Levant; Melissa Witek, of Lewiston; Olivia Holmes, of Lincolnville; Emily Ouellette and Sara Phillips, both of Livermore; Taylor Bartlett, Ashley Clement, Katherine Esty, Adriana Garcia, Aaron LeBlanc, Darin Libby, Cassidy Peters, Damien Santiago, Mary-Ellen Savage and Kymberly Wright, all of Madison; Deborah McCutcheon and Natalie Ware, both of Manchester; and Ralph Hendrix, of Mercer.

Also, Robin Stanwood, of Milbridge; Sarah Madore, of Milo; Tyler Gosselin and Remington Lessard, both of Monmouth; Jillian Waddell, of Moscow; Shayla Lucier, of Nantucket; Jessica Jensen, of Naples; Casey Holt, of New Portland; Caelin Kelsey, Judith Ogden, Sharon Rankin and Kelli Welch, all of New Sharon; Aspen Bryson and David Hughes, both of Newport; and Nina Gomez, Rebecca Jipson, Jestel Libby and Alexis Sack, all of Norridgewock.

Also, Paige Cahill and Dylan Willette, both of North Anson; Hillary Anderson, of North Yarmouth; Abigail Desrochers, of Northport; Wayne Ireland, Lauren Patrie, David Pullen and Marinah Stefanizzi, all of Oakland; Cindy Wanjiru, of Owls Head; and Brock Glidden, Joseph Seigars and Danika Thompson, all of Palermo.

Also, Shannon Dickey, Roy Garland and Amelia Loureiro, all of Palmyra; Michelle Boyce, of Phillips; Linda Ackerman, Jayde Frost, Ciera Hamlin, Nicholas Howard, Seth Johnson, Brittany Knowlton-Brann, Miranda Kuespert, Jacqueline Neas and Edward Wilshusen, all of Pittsfield; and Hannah Chase, Peter Hickey and Stefanie Johansen, all of Pittston.

Also, Tyler Ayotte, of Presque Isle; Brooke Berberich, of Randolph; Theresa Edgecomb, Ethan Harriman and Jessie Mittleman, all of Readfield; Michael Frisone, of Rockland; Daniel Bissell Saint and Madeline Brown, both of Saint Albans; Tracy Pomerleau, of Sangerville; Emma Mehuren, of Searsmont; and Norma Krumbholz, of Searsport.

Also, Nikki Cole, Alyssa Lagassey, Jordyn Lambert and Joshua Yannelli-Redlevske, all of Sidney; and Tyler Courtemanche, Justin Fisher, Skylar Foss, John Ginty, Jacob Lashon, Frances MacMichael, Olivia Nichols, Kathrine Pitcher, Jacob Richards, Paul Simard, Montana Soucier, Janet Washburn and Alexander Watts, all of Skowhegan.

Also, Mitchell Hewes and Sandra Jarvis, both of Smithfield; Joshua Breault, Megan Stratton and Katelyn Thurston, all of South China; Matthew Martin and Miranda Simmons, both of St. Albans; Jenna Davis and Matthew Oliver, both of Starks; Kristen Mowry, of Steuben; Shane Alley, of Swanville; Mariah Wren and Monica Wren, both of Thorndike; and Acadia Jerome, of Topsham.

Also, Sarah Hill, Kylie London, Chris Phillippe, Chris Phillips and Melissa Saucier, all of Troy; Sharon Coolen, of Unity; Marshall Crandall, Elizabeth Green, Veronica Johnson, Sophia Quirion, Nicolas Turcotte, Faith Wall and Emylia Wilde, all of Vassalboro; Clarissa Hooper, of Vienna; Jessica Koon, of Waldoboro; Kaitlin May, of Wales; Isaac Stred, of Warren; and Alexander Casas, of Washington.

Also, Kiara Andreozzi, Amanda Andrews, David Barrett, Adam Begin, Noah Bessey, Christian Bradford, Amelia Chambers, Jerico Champagne, Jennifer Christensen, Stephanie Clifford, Rebecca Cook, Ashley Couverette, Nicholas Duperry, Anna Farren, Courtney Fuller, William Haiss, Savannah Hartford, Casey Henderson, Heather King, Ryland King, Roger Krebs, Daphne Labbe, Danielle Mannke, Jason Mansir, Bryan Massey, Abby McGrail, Arthur Middleton, Jacob Miller, Paige O’Neal, Jasmyne Overlock, Mason Peterson, Riley Phillips, Kaitlyn Roy, Johnathan Sellar, Katie Sykes, Dominique Velazquez and Devon Webber, all of Waterville.

Also, Veronica Black, of Weeks Mills; Mackenzi Masselli, of Wells; Talitha Gorneau and Hannah Mills, both of West Gardiner; Kelsey Biliouris, Elijah Doria, Lynn Legare and ReNae McDonald, all of Wilton; and Darrin Clark, Jessica Cook, Tanner Dow and Brianna Sullivan, all of Windsor.

Also, Heather Vigue, Monique Belisle, Makayla Boucher, Cory Briggs, Meagan Burns, Nicole Capeless, Cierra Clyde, Adele Cvetkovski, Edward Dawe, Hannah Farrington, Dezarae Frappier, Jasmine Gregory, Elissa LaVoie, Benjamin Lemieux, Jonathan Madore, Olivia Moody, Selah Sondrol and Seth Theriault, all of Winslow.

Also, Sean Hadley and Samuel Kostusyk, both of Winterport; Chad Bryant and Cameron Gaghan, both of Winthrop; Courtney Blake, of Wiscasset; and River LaBelle, of York.

To earn dean’s list status, student must achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while carrying nine credit hours or more for the semester.