NORTH ANSON — Carrabec High School recently announced the following students were named to its second-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

CHS serves the School Administrative District 74 communities of Anson, Embden, New Portland, North Anson and Solon.

Seniors — High honors: Lilyana Aloes, Tristan Bachelder, Lauren Chestnut, Lillian Johnson, Lindsay Lesperance, Lauren Rafferty, Dylan Reichert, Taegan Tatakis and Chantel Whittemore.

Honors: Jurney Beane, Gwynith Breault, Brody Miller, Peter Mouland, Cole Rugh and Sidney Small.

Juniors — High honors: Isaac Boucher, Annika Carey, Ricky Gordon, Scott Mason and Mary-Jena Oliver.

Honors: Emily Avery, Cassidy Ayotte, Nevaeh Burnham, Ashley Cates, Caitlin Crawford, Shay Cyrway, Olivia Fortier, Ariel Guinn, Madison Jaros, Riley Maheu, Mabel Mouland and Abby Richardson.

Sophomores — Honors: Aidan Caplin, Jasmyne Coombs, Adam Houle, Ethan Johnson, Chantelle LaCroix, Elizabeth Manzer, Mikayla Oliver, Sarah Olson, Courtney Peabody, Dimitri Turcotte and Haley Way.

Freshmen — High honors: Cheyenne Cahill and Shyanne Holmes.

Honors: Emma Baker, Julia Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Elijah Canales, Alexander Cloutier, Xavier Cloutier, Tyler Edwards, Aliyah Grunder, Abigail Luce, Courtney Rollins, Trinity Slate, Brandon Smith and Garrett Wilson.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.