CEDARVILLE, Ohio — Cedarville University has announced its 2018 fall semester dean’s honor list.

They are Andrew Peterson, of Farmingdale; Catherine Riley, of Chelsea; and Anna Simmler, of Bowdoin.

In order to be named to the dean’s honor list, students need to maintain a 3.75 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours.

filed under: