PRESQUE ISLE — The University of Maine at Presque Isle has announced its 2018 fall semester dean’s list, according to a news release from Dr. Ray Rice, UMPI president and provost.
Named to the honors list were: Timothy Zachariah Speropolous, of Waterville; Kristian Joseph Cote, of Moscow, and Dakota Darrell Patterson, of Pittsfield.
Named to the high honors list were: Forrest Qua Bates, of Harmony; and Marissa Jean Carpenter and Cassandra Rose Demers, both of Winslow.
Named to the highest honors list were: Jeanne Mary Garza, of Benton; Ian Jude Irza, of Winslow; Paul David Kaplan, of Embden; and Bryan Kristofer Lumbra, of Waterville.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.