WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center has announced its third quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Students from Cony, Lawrence, Messalonskee, Waterville Senior and Winslow high schools, Maine Academy of Natural Sciences, Temple Academy and Waterville Alternative Education attend MMTC.

Automotive Collision Repair — High honors: Isaac Klein, of LHS; and Alexander Jackson and Ryan Plante, both of MHS.
Honors: Colby Anderson and Devin Harriet, both of LHS; Trevor Wellman, of MeANS; and Katrina Fox and Ariana Znajmiecka, both of WSHS.

Automotive Technology — Honors: Seth Richard, of LHS; Elisabeth Simmons and Hart St. Clair, both of MHS; Remy Courtois, of WSHS; and Chad Bickford and Wyatt Hood, both of WHS.

Construction Technology — High honors: Jackson Fortin, Hunter Roy and Cody Veilleux, all of LHS; Parker Brunelle and Noah Cummings, both of MHS; and Trent Andreozzi and Jared Sioch, both of WSHS.
Honors: Nicholas Dessent, of LHS; Jayden Gurney, of MHS; Benjamin DiTullio, Michael LeClair, Joseph Macarthur, Gage Robillard and Odessa Russell, all of WSHS; and Ross Hughes, Josiah Kingsbury and Jacob Varney, all of WHS.

Criminal Justice — High honors: Christian Day, Britney Dore and Louis Moody, all of LHS; Nicolas Fontaine, Gregor Keimel, Richard Thompson and Kaiya Worthing, all of MHS; Brianna Quirion, of WSHS; and Jenna Ross, of WHS.
Honors: Ricky Hamlin, of LHS; Surae Dunn and Jimmy Lemelin, both of MHS; and Hailie Lightbody and Mckayla Nelson, both of WSHS.


Culinary Arts — High honors: Hannah Dow and Keisha Small, both of LHS; Amber Labbe, of TA; and Rylee Batey, of WHS.
Honors: Sadie Garling and Desiree Loring, both of WSHS; and Brady Corson, Jasmine Freeman, Haylee Landry and Nicholas Sweeney, all of WHS.

CTE Academy — High honors: Connor Grindle, of LHS; Trevor Norton, of MHS; Emma Fogg and Brian Worthen, both of WSHS; and William West, of WHS.
Honors: Travis Boyce, of LHS; Ethan Mattson, Bradley Mullen, Christian Sudsbury and Tristin Witham, all of MHS; Kaitlyn LeBrun and Trevor Pelotte, both of WSHS; and Ayden Dutton, Zackary Field and Riley Landry, all of WHS.

Early Childhood Education — High honors: Aislinn McDaniel, of MHS; Emilee Arbo, Katie Chase and Lilyan Foster, all of WSHS; and Savannah Vigue, of WHS.
Honors: Hannah Bilodeau and Morgan Hunnewell, both of LHS; AlexisJordan Lizotte, of MHS; Miranda Juliano, of WSHS; and Bryce Gunzinger, of WHS.

Electrical Technology — High honors: Isaiah Shuman, of LHS; and Matthias Smalley, of MHS.
Honors: Kyle Carpenter, of LHS; Colton Chavarie, of MHS; Isaac Foshay, of TA; Lawrence Harwood, of WSHS; and Braden Rayborn, of WHS.

Emergency Services — High honors: Emily Bartley, Colby Brann, Alfred Cochrane, Bryce Scott and Jayden Stephenson, all of LHS; Austin Bedsaul, Ethan Burton, Michael Estes, Briana Kramer and James Pino, all of MHS; Jennasea Hubbard, of WSHS; and Madison Jacobs and Michael Littlefield, both of WHS.
Honors: Kayla Brown, Dylan Hardenburg, Michaela Huey and Austin Leighton, all of LHS; and Matthias Smalley, of MHS.

Information Technology — High honors: Ethan Cochrane and Zachary Hartt, both LHS; Steven Cude, Austin Damren, Elijah Fortin, Konner Koroski, Luke Kramer, Thomas LaPlante, Connor McCurdy and Dean Simpson, all of MHS; Duncan Carignan, Zachary Orloff, Samuele Pike and Gavin Workman, all of WSHS; and Austin Bertone, Landon Hotham, Gabriel Moumouris and Gage Vaughan, all of WHS.
Honors: Rayden Donnell and Hunter Dusoe, both of LHS; Kody King, of MHS; and Jacob Bigelow, Noah Morissette, Zachary Real and Austin Veilleux, all of WHS.

Mass Media Communications — High honors: Lindsey Dore, of LHS; Nicholas Alexander, Joseph Damon, Jasmine Lambert, Molly Milligan and Hailey Moore, all of MHS; Kylee Hamm, Sabrina Hinkledire, Lucas Pelotte and Lucas Pelotte, all of WSHS; and Ely Yang, of WHS.
Honors: Mason Cormier and Gage Johnson, both of LHS; Roslin Desiderio and Clayton Hoyle, both of MHS; Dakota Libby, of WSHS; and Jessey Cloutier and Chase Pelkey, both of WHS.

Medical Careers — High honors: Tia Chandler, Cassidy Day, Markiana Hewett, Olivia Lagace, Megan Smith and Morgan Veilleux, all of MHS; and Danielle Sellar, of WSHS.
Honors: Iva Genest and Paige Hale, both of LHS; Emma DiGirolamo, Isabelle Languet and Jade Veilleux, all of MHS; Deleyni Carr, of TA; Kyerstyn Barry, Hope Cogswell and Madaya Kavis, all of WSHS; and Mariah Morrison, Shaylie Morrison and Haley Twitchell, all of WHS.

Precision Machining — High honors: Jeremiah Yannelli-Redlevske, of MeANS; Daniel Miller, of MHS; and Austin Ahearn, Devin Bettencourt, Sebastian Bouchard, Alexander Demers, Isaiah Gidney and Wesley O’Neal, all of WHS.
Honors: Hunter Cote, of MHS; Brady Vicnaire, of WSHS; and Jared Lambert and Sean Rooney, both of WHS.

Comments are no longer available on this story