Clinton Elementary School has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 6 — High honors: Kylie Delile, Danielle Wilson, Avah Witham, Alyssa Carter, Aubrey Nickerson, Natalee Gordon, Kaylie Smith and Chairity Thebarge.

Honors: Gage Napoleon, Gabby Reed, Ryley Walker, Akaydia Weymouth, Colby Culleton, Hannah Dostie, Ian Gallagher, Taylor Levesque, Skylah Reid, Jazmine Tirado, Zachariah Wentworth, Kiera Williams and Hayley Woods.

Grade 5 — Honors: Natalie Pelletier, Kayci Ross, Susan Scarano, Roman Parish, Hailey Davis and Jillian Boyden.

Grade 4 — High honors: Cody Gagnon, Emma Spaulding, Carter Nadeau, Logan Levesque and Natily Reid.

Honors: Trevor Dennis, Damaris Garcia, Anaya Harrington, Keegan Littlefield, Morrigan Maxell, Rosa Padilla, Gabe Sinclair, Zoey Stanhope, Jazlyn Wyman, Mackenzie McLaughlin, Addisyn Smith, Caleb Collins, Kaulen Liberty, Tristan Rollins, Paige Strout-Desmond, Colt Robinson and Piper Carter.



Comments are not available on this story.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.