Gardiner Regional Middle School has announced its third-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Dakota Lovely, Katelyn Nestor, Madalyn Wright, Shawn Jiminez, Patrick Mansir, Sydney Dayken, Eric Fyfe, Sabria Vincent, Emma Doyon, Casey Paul and Brookelynn Gero.

Honors: Zachary Hanley, Cole Brann, Cassidy Clark, Gabrielle Grant, Sophia Baron, Lillian Diversi, Avery Markos, Ariana Baird, Madison Blais, Addison Carter, Emily Grady, Grace Plourde, Regan Sacre, Kayden Weston and Amber White.

Also, Devin Clary, Nathaniel Dennison, Hunter Burgess, Colton Dube, Thomas Murphy, Dylan Staples, Kylie Boardman, Wyatt Chadwick, Megan Gallagher, Elizabeth Gruber, Abigail Hilt and Caleb Richmond.

Grade 7 — High honors: Julia Jamison, Haylie Peacock, Lainey Cooley, Emily Grover, Taylor Takatsu, Lillian Matos, Yana Montell, Dillon Elliott, Sarah Work, Lacy Goudreau and Lily Belanger.

Honors: Aiden Paradis, Gavin White, Owen Grant, Reese Bailey, Clara Dudley, Samuel Pied, Ethan Tibbetts, Nevaeh Frith, Zachary Kristan, Myra McNeill, Mikayla Monaghan, Katelyn Sieberg and Dayna Vasoll.

Also, Adaline Lindley, Bailey McLaughlin, Grayson Allumbaugh, Samuel Morgan, Shaina Sablawan, Dahlia Chase, Caitlin Mattes and Corinne Vasvary.

Grade 6 — High honors: Ada McCormick, Bailey McFadden, Mekenzie Soiett, Dillon Farnham, Sayde Sirois, Abigail Trask, Hailey Ladd, Ruby Rolfe, Sophie Guthrie, Sophie Kearns, Danica Martin, Madeline Seed, Camryn Chadbourne, Lia Umland, Arianna Markos, Taryn Nichols, Abigail Cooley, Sarah Goulette, Sage Sculli and Nathaniel Doyon.

Honors: Faith Newton, Sydney Barlow, Abriel Dustin, Benjamin Lamoreau, Zoey Lee Michaud, Benjamin Tobey, Chloe Blier, Cooper Blodgett, Anthony Boyce, Chase Burgess, Wyatt Lint, Olivia Marquis, Madeline Naas, Aiden Poisson, Thanos Dacus, Chase Kanaris, Chasity Stanley, Gabriel Truppa, Louise Bourgoin, Katherine Diversi, Keelan Karagiozis and Anthony Malcolm.

Also, Evan Ahearn, Eli Chadbourne, Saydie Dayken, Jessa-Lynn Ellis, Emma Murphy, Michael Pooler, Grace Bartlett, Emilee Brown, Kyle Doody, Max Douvielle, Landon Fraser, Samuel Klosenski, Shauna Klosenski, Deanna Lowe, Zachary Reed, Addison Serber, Sandi Bolick, Mya Pettengill, Dana Roberts and Wyatt Sidelinger.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: