FAIRFIELD — Lawrence Junior High School has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Brooklyn Allen, Abigail Bagley, Alonna Battis, Cooper Blaisdell, Hope Bouchard, Adam Boutin, Annilee Brame, Lucas Campbell, Erica Cochran, Elizabeth Crommett, Paige Cyrus, Hannah Davis, Penelope Ellis, Aubrey Fecteau, Madelyn Gagnon, Tyler Gallant, Wyatt Gamage, Yensi Marleny Garcia Gonzalez, Skyler Glidden, Holden Hall, Alicen Higgins and Parker Higgins.

Also, Jazmin Johnson, Julia Lawe, Katie Leard, Caleb Luckern, Sophia Luckern, Alexis Moran, Makenzie Nadeau, Conner Nutting, Brianne Plante, Brianna Poulin, Jorja Poulin, Mia Proud, Benjamin Ryder, Aurora Sherman, Sarah Southwick, Ashtynn Stewart, Grant Suttie, Alexis Trask, E’Marrjah-nea Traynum, Rylee Veilleux, Matix Ward and Alexis Williams.

Honors: Dakodah Aldrich, Parker Bailey, Alexis Barnes, Cooper Beaulieu, Brooklyn Brewster, Mason Carter, Madison Chamberlain, Caitlyn Cote, Joshua Day, Kayden Delile, Aiden Doore, Abby Douglass, Brayden Drouin, Alizabeth Dumont, Joanna Dumont, Joseph Duperry, Cameron Dyer, Payton Goguen, Justin Grant, Noah Grass, Skylar Hall, Joshua Harriet, Cylie Henderson, Mohammad Ali Hobbi and Jasmine Hunter.

Also, Taylor Jordan, Addison Kemp-Webb, Reina Lawrence, Taylor Leclerc, David Levesque, Colby Lewis, Hailey Manzo, Ryan McArthur, Jenna Merrow, Gabrielle Nickerson, Kaleigh Nuite, Taylor Paquet, Chelsea Saucier, Victoria Spaulding, Electra Stevens, Serenidy Walker, Kaydence Ware and Keanah Young.

Grade 7 — High honors: Hannah Benner, Kaylyn Bourque, Emily Carlton, Whitney Churchill, Cameron Dostie, Elise Dostie, Kaylee Elkins, Hallie Firmage, Uliana Fournier, Alicyn Goodwin, Madison Hamilton, Mariea Hansen, Madeline Kissinger, Maylie Knox, Gavin Lunt, Jacob McFarland, Colby Nadeau, Matthew Quigley, Rylan Richards, Maddox Santone, Izeck Spaulding, Mya Williams and Dane Zawistowski.

Honors: Rianna Barron, Harrison Bartley, Max Begin, Jaiden Berube, Cameron Blodgett, Hailey Bowley, Brandon Brewster, Trinity Brickett, Lillian Buck, Kara Butler, Desiree Clement, Melissa Finnemore, Abagail Folsom, Spencer Fortin, Arianna Fotter, Layla Gagnon, Elektra Hamlin, Zebadiah Hannah, Benjamin Hawes, Sophia Hayes, Aiden Jackson Heath, Kaitlin Kufeldt and Hannah Kugelmeyer.

Also, Oliver Lang, Mathew Leard, Owen Lee, Amarisa Marshall, Gaige Martin, Ayden Newell, Cassandra Paul, Bailey Pepin, Carly Pooler, Ryan Proulx, Austin Rackleff, Jace Short, Julia Sinclair, Noah Spieldenner, Cameron Stewart, Michael Stewart, Basil Stratton, Emma Wallace, Kalet Warren, Brandon Watson, Saydee Wentworth and Taigen Whitney.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.