Winthrop High School has announced the following students were named to its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Maguire Anuszewski, Shelby Cobb, Nora Conrad, Hayden Park, Clara Szakas and Makayla Wilbert.

Honors: Hanna Caprara, Maria Dostie, Breonna Feeney, Samuel Figueroa, Moriah Hajduk, William Hays, Joshua Hofferberth, Michael Morales, Katelynne Perkins, Johnathin Rufty, Olivia Simonson, Emily St. Pierre, Devyn Taylor, Jillian Taylor and Baylie Wilbert.

Juniors — High honors: Samantha Allen, Gabrielle Blanco, Sara Condon, Maya Deming, Ian Dow, Alexis Emery, Madeline Fenlason, Natalie Frost and Aaliyah Wilson-Falcone.

Honors: Bryanna Baxter, Bradley Bourne, Kyla Carrillo, Keegan Choate, Gia Francis, Cameron Hachey, Nikki MacDonald, Natalie Rogers, Jillian Schmelzer, Jevin Smith, Kena Souza, Zakary St. Germain, Camden Tweedie and Shane Tweedie.

Sophomores — High honors: Kerrigan Anuszewski, Hannah Duley, Colby Emery, Owen Foster, Brooklyn Gaghan, Rowan Goebel-Bain, Noah Grube, Adam Hardy, Sydney Harrison, Chase Keezer, Dana Lesko, Lindsay Letourneau,Ella Michaud, Nathan Miller, Madisyn Oberg, Abigail Ross and Jacob Smith.

Honors: Joshua Deana-Whaley, Sandor Doczy-Bordi, Holly Eason, Madison Forgue, Landen Huff, Devyn Lee, Abigail Morin, Fisher Parker, Jonathan Rioux,
Teresa Siniak and Samantha Struck.

Freshmen — High honors: Sarah Adam, Patrick Bellemare, Anna Berkes, Stephanie Ducker, Andrew Foster, Justin Heath, Vealy Lai, Murial Lattin, Marta Norton, Averie Silva, Caraline Squires and Olivia Vance.

Honors: Logan Baird, Chase Cuevas-Bumps, John Ellis, Emily Finch, Eleanor Folsom, Autumn Gerry, Camille Graves, Xavier Hodge, Cameron Hurd, Eliza Neill, Madelynne Perkins, Lydia Szakas and Daniel Webster.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.