The following students were named to the honor roll at Clinton Elementary for the 2019-20 academic year.
High Honors: Jillian Boyden, Jenna Furchak, Sarah Leary, Abbey Stewart, Jaigen Hapworth, Alyssa Jarvis, Natalie Pelletier, Carter Nadeau, Trevor Dennis, Kailynn Brasher, Jocelyn Clark and Wyatt Pelletier.

Honors: Ethan LeHay, Gavin Irving, Paige Maxell, Troy Hamlin, Carmen Raymond, Jaelynn Ramsdell, Roman Parish, Alina Rodrigue, Hailey Davis, Nicole Lafountain, Kaitlynn Pierce, Kayci Ross, Susan Scarano, Piper Carter, Cody Gagnon, Keegan Littlefield, Gabe Sinclair, Addisyn Smith, Anaya Harrington, Katherine Hartley, Logan Levesque, Natily Reid, Emma Spaulding, Madyson Buker, Legacy Curtis, Eliza Gagnon, Jayden Goldsmith and Nolan Owens.

On A Roll: Lexi Lepage, Colt Robinson and Carli Bean.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.