BURLINGTON, Vt. — The following area students were named to the 2020 spring semester dean’s list at the University of Vermont.

They include: Emily Robbins of Bowdoin, Kailey Bell of Palmyra, John Evans of Waterville, Sarah Cooper of Dresden, and Sally Granholm of Winslow.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.