CEDARVILLE, Ohio — Five local students have been named to the 2020 fall dean’s list at Cedarville University.

They include Kenan Estes of Sidney, Julia Stahlnecker of Farmingdale, Emily Allen of Hallowell, Linnea Estes of Sidney, and Catherine Riley of Chelsea.

This recognition requires the student to obtain a 3.5 grade-point average or higher for the semester and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours.

filed under: