Temple Academy in Waterville recently announced the following students were named to its second-quarter honor roll for the 2020-21 academic year.

Seniors— Highest honors: Bojan Andjelic, Elena Hassele, Evan Lafountain, Dave Louis, Isaac Smith, Sopheaknith Thoung and MaryJo Wadsworth.

High honors: Hunter Doyle, Chloe Riportella and Dylan Shortill.

Honors: Gavin MacDonald, Shan Tung and Zack Wiles.

Juniors — Highest honors: Joshua Dow, Caleighann Libby, Lens Louis, Joseph Poulin, Isaiah Simoneau, Faith Sweetser and Nicholas Zimba.

High honors: Hannah Hubbard.


Honors: Noah Brooks, Gunnar Hendsbee, Ridza Louis, Aiden Sherwood and Bradley True.

Sophomores — Highest honors: Mya Chadburn, Kaylan Haber and Grace Paradis.

High honors: Isaac Riportella.

Honors: Shivon Larsen and Katelyn Rose.

Freshman — Highest honors: Isabella Baker, Brianna Hubbard, Anthony Isgro, Ainslie Milewski and Maxwell Smith.

High honors: Caleb Sherwood.


Grade 8 — Highest honors: Owen Chadburn, Briley Dixon, Chase Larrabee, Holly Lindeman and Alexander Tompkins.

High honors: Silas Hassele, Noah Mathews and Peyton Reckards.

Honors: Stevie Anderson, Karissa DeWitt, Makayla Oxley, Dixie Szabo and Sage Ullrich.

Grade 7 — Highest honors: Carmen Corey and Deetra Simoneau.

Honors: Joseph Dow, Alexander Reyes, Meredith Thompson and Isabelle Tompkins.