ATHENS, Ohio — Weslee Littlefield and Quinn Libby have been named to the 2020 fall semester dean’s list at Ohio University, including main and regional campuses.

Littlefield of Oakland is in the College of Arts and Sciences.

Libby of Winthrop is in the College of Health Sciences and Professions.

Because of COVID-19, Ohion students who earned 12 semester hours of credit, including at least six hours attempted for letter grades, with a minimum grade point average of at least 3.5 achieved this distinction.