Washington County Community College in Calais has announced its president’s and dean’s lists for the 2020 fall semester.

President’s list
Tyler Jay Ackley of Baring Plantation, Ryan Phillip Bayliss of Meddybemps, Gene Andrew Holmes of Dennysville, Nikki Marie Mills of Calais, Donna Lorene Mutty of Whiting, Abigail Sarah Plummer of Harrington, Lauren Anne Rafferty of Calais, and Jessica Joyce Stevens of East Machias.

Dean’s list
Lid Zaida Arroyo-Ocasio of Eastport, Bradly Gene Arthurs of Baileyville, Marjorie Elizabeth Baron of Baileyville, Emma Rose Belanger of South Portland, Jeremy Paul Bolduc of Calais, Blayne Grecia Chaffey of Edmunds, Remy K. Courtois of Waterville, Diana Rose Demers of Sebec, Katie Lynn Erskine of Baring Plantation, and Cassidy R. Esposito of Calais.

Also, Joshua Brian Flaherty of Gorham, Joseph Tyler Fuller of Sabattus, Christopher Lee Graham of Eastport, Rebekah Elizabeth Guiltner of Perry, Nicholas Herbert Janson of North Waterboro, Courtney Anne Kake of Baileyville, Mariah Ann Kirshman of Marion Township, Aaron Dennis Lank Sr. of Pembroke, and Kimberly Christine LeBlanc of Princeton.

Also, Caleb Stanton Leighton of Wales, Colby Floyd Leighton of Wales, Jacob Christoph Forest Marean of Hollis, Travis Jerome McGivery of Calais, Nicole Mae Nicely of Machias, Jayda L Pressley of Baileyville, Chloe M Russell of Gorham, Faith Lee Tirrell of Calais, and Summer Marie Woodruff of Baileyville.

Students earning a semester grade point average of 4.0 are considered high honor students and are awarded a place on the president’s list.

Students earning a semester grade point average of 3.5 or above are considered honor students and are eligible for the dean’s list.


filed under: