Madison Area Memorial High School has announced the following students were named to its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2020-21 academic year.

Seniors — High honors: Susannah Curtis, Zoe Pomelow and Kyle Tuscan.

Honors: Kyle Bean, Alexzander Hand, Jasmine Jewell, Alexis Lancaster, Tanner Mongeon, Aidan Ostiguy, Matthew Pomelow, Krista Reynolds and Cameron Theriault.

Honorable mention: Brooklyn Brown, Christian Cabrera, Everett Cameron, Cameron Ellis, Brianna Estes, Ethan Knox and Adam Young-Fernandez.

Juniors — High honors: Landyn Landry, Abigail Linkletter, Brooke McKenney, Brianna Paine and Vernon Worthen III.

Honors: Christopher Carlo, Thomas Dean, Malaki Goodwin, Sarah Hatfield, Chloe Kay, Lillian Levesque, Austin Mercier, Anna Paine, Xavier Poissonnier, Jaden Spaulding and Benjamin Thrasher.

Honorable mention: Leila Rae Horton, Chayse Howarth, Hailey Paquet and Kaleb Watson.

Sophomores — High honors: Maci Belanger, Ashlee Clough, Natalie Haley, Amzi Olson and Anna Reid.

Honors: Madison Askew, Olivia Askew, Zackary Barnes, Christopher Call, Carissa Coltrain, Cody Cook, Gavin Landry, Issac Ouellette, Iceiss Stonick and  Breanna Watson.

Honorable mention: Peyton Estes, Kayden Hibbard and Summer Taylor.

Freshmen — High honors: Jaynna Andrews, Mackenzie Coltrain, Madison Coltrain, Kylee Furbush, Marina Gilman, Alison Griffeth, Arabel Linkletter, Hope Nadeau, Emilee Norton and Brode Strout.

Honors: Griffin Aldrich, Brianna Gross, Ashleigh Padelford and Braden Paradis.

Honorable mention: Addison Belanger, Tyler Cyr, Jacob Holt, Gage Howarth, Cassidy McAllon Mcnear, Jarek Savage and Noah Synder.

filed under: