Seven area high school graduates recently received 2021 Skowhegan Savings College Scholarships.

They include Jack Begin and Hunter David, both from Cony High School, as well as Alexis Campbell from Forest Hills High School, Susannah Curtis from Madison Area Memorial High School, both Anastasia Champagne and Emma Jacot-Descombes from Rangeley Lakes Regional High School, and Dawson Turcotte, Skowhegan Area High School.

The Skowhegan Savings Scholarship Program awards seven $2,000 scholarships to graduating seniors attending high schools in the municipalities where the bank has branches.

filed under: