FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield nonsanctioned bridge club winners on July 13 were Ed Rushton and David Bourque, who tied with Joyce Rushton and Lee Lenfest.

Di Bishop and Ken Harvey placed third, and Dick Quinlan and Pat Kick placed fourth.

The club meets at noon every Tuesday at the Elks Lodge, Industrial Road in Waterville. Participants are asked to bring their own partner.

For more information, call 207-859-3333.

filed under: