WATERVILLE — Temple Academy has announced its first-quarter honor roll for the 2021-22 academic year.

Grade 12 — Highest honors: Lens Louis, Joseph Poulin, Isaiah Simoneau, Faith Sweetser, Panharoth Tep and Nicholas Zimba.

High honors: Joshua Dow, Hung Nguyen, Aiden Sherwood and Bradley True.

Honors: Carlos Aleixandre, Gunnar Hendsbee, Ridza Louis and Noah Young.

Grade 11 — Highest honors: Mya Chadburn, Bell-Anna Derosiers, Nedjee Dezy, William Dumond, Kaylan Haber, Shivon Larsen, Grace Paradis, Sofia Recio and Laura Sales Alonso.

Grade 10 — Highest honors: Ainslie Milewski, Sarah O’Hara, Ava Ryan and Maxwell Smith.


High honors: Isabella Baker, Ariana Giguere and Caleb Sherwood.

Honors: Samuel Clark and Anthony Isgro.

Grade 9 — Highest honors: Owen Chadburn, Briley Dixon, Holly Lindeman, Noah Mathews, Devon Tanner and Alexander Tompkins.

High honors: Karissa DeWitt and Peyton Reckards.

Honors: Stephen Anderson, Charity Dow, Silas Hassele and Sage Ullrich.

Grade 8 — Highest honors: Deetra Simoneau, Meredith Thompson and Logan Whitney.


High honors: Carmen Corey and Isabelle Tompkins.

Honors: Joseph Dow and Hannah Greeley.

Grade 7 — Highest honors: Knowlen Dixon, Sofia Isgro, Zachary Rancourt and Melanie Thompson.

High honors: Cody Grondin, Anaya Harrington and Henry Lindeman.

Honors: Tristan Box, Hailey Buttery, Thomas Poissonnier, Saylor Tribou and Liam Willey.