CALAIS — Washington County Community College has announced the following students were named to its 2021 fall semester dean’s list.

Erica Lee Allen of Princeton, Samuel Gregory Anketell of Gray, John D. Clark of Augusta, Hunter Dylan Costello of Baileyville, Ian Jacob Cronister of Robbinston, Nathan James Crossley of Jefferson and Anderson Wesley Currier of East Machias.

Also, Diana Rose Demers of Brownville, Candida C. DePhilippo of Windham, Acacia Rose Emery of Baileyville, Jarrett Earl Ensor of Fryeburg, Jordan Monroe Faulkingham of Wiscasset, Patrick Glenn Francis of Princeton and Gokmen Guven of Calais.

Also, Magen Marie Harnois of Princeton, Jill D. Hayman of Calais, Ricky S. Higgins of Charleston, Brandon Michael Hooper of Machias, Jessica E. Hutchins of Windham, Brandon Wayne Jones of East Machias and Kevin Alan Jones of East Machias.

Also, Connor Greggory Kronholm of Greenville Junction, Charles Robert LaRusse of Robbinston, Taylor Aaron Jacob LeBlanc of Calais, Nicole M.A. Lemay of Windham, Jacob Christoph Forest Marean of Hollis and Lukas Kody McDonald of Northfield.

Also, Jacob Christian Mumme of Perry, Madyson Paige Parks of Calais, Owen Lee Patoine of Brookton, Leighann Kennedy Preston of Machias, Jonathon David Lewis Reynolds of Gardiner, Kyle A. Richardson Oxford, Mason E. Ritchie of Pembroke and Tanner Lee Rolfe of Machias.

Also, Elizabeth Lynn Scott of Calais, Robi James Socoby of Princeton, Jessica Dawn Taylor of Skowhegan, Billie J. Warren of Franklin and Ryan Seizi Weaver of Machias.