MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named several local students to its 2021 fall president’s list.

They include Christopher Poole of Greene, Lacee Griffiths of Clinton, Joshua Zayac of Windsor, Claudia Lemieux of Bowdoin, Kassandra Grant of Vassalboro, Janean Boutin of Fairfield, Rachel Roth-Eldridge of Waterville, Jeffery Wheeler of Waterville, Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls, Kate Murphy of Augusta, Brian Sylvester of Gardiner, Mathew Canwell of Waterville and Brendon Peace of Waterville.

Also, Justin Drescher of Augusta, Courtney Webster of Wilton, Tiffany Baker of Wilton, Autumn Pelletier of Jay, Kate Murphy of Augusta, Steve Lockard of Hartland and Shane Matta of Pittsfield.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the President’s List.